Logo White
Watch Demo

Bistro Du Soleil

Own this business?
4.8
76 reviews
|Restaurants|Alexandria, VA 22314

1504 King St, Alexandria, VA 22314

(571) 312-2754

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to the Bistro du Soleil. Please explore the menu and have fun! While here, we hope you embrace the opportunity to taste some of the most popular foods and wines from the Countries of the Sun. From Morocco to Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Lebanon and Greece, we want to take you on a culinary adventure!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
76 reviews
567
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PaulaLarry Kopelman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:35 AM
I visit this restaurant at least one or more times every time I visit Alexandria. I bring my friends and colleagues for a special meal . The atmosphere is delightful, the food is always fresh, and prepared with attention to detail. The portions are enough to share and prices are modest. There in not a better restaurant in Alexandria. You are treated like family. Chef Samir prepares healthy plates. He has worked at Johns Hopkins, with world renowned physicians and led seminars on healthy eating. He has worked at the White House, and has appeared on Television teaching healthy food preparation. This is a restaurant not to be missed.
Hope Taz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 01:16 AM
Zak Tazi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:04 AM
When it comes to food and hospitality, no one can beats Bistro du Soleil!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joanne Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:38 AM
Love this restaurant! Samir Labriny is terrific - his lamb shank is to die for, and while I keep calling it pigeon pie, his pastille is also delish. Visit now and see some fabulous photographs of Morocco that Samir just put up this past weekend! I want to try the cooking demonstration.
Alberto Manuel Benítez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:20 AM
My wife and I ate our Valentine's Day 2016 dinner at the Bistro. Excellent. Our server, Zakaria, was outstanding. We'll eat here again.
Zack Mancini on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2016, 00:29 AM
Good food is healthy food. We had great time and good food at Bistro du soliel in our Christmas party. We want to think Samir Labrini (Chef - Nutrition Owner) for his customers service and his warm hospitality for all Mancini de Paris team. "People will travel anywhere for good food" Rene Redzipe.
Cameron Chase on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2016, 00:21 AM
This was a great place to spend New Years Eve! The food was great and the service was even better! I definitely recommend it!
Ilyass Buhhu on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2015, 00:15 AM
Authentic Moroccan food with a friendly costumer service. It cannot get better!! I highly recommend
Hairbyzak Aveda on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:07 AM
Great place, good food and nice atmospheric. Love it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.