Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BiState Law Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Chesterfield, MO 63017

1795 Clarkson Rd #240, Suite 240, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(888) 519-2215

https://bistatelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

7750 Clayton Rd Suite 102

(314) 899-9101
5.0
(15) · Legal

149 N Meramec Ave 2nd Floor

(314) 727-2111
5.0
(8) · Legal

11628 Old Ballas Rd

(314) 621-9900
5.0
(2) · Legal

225 S Meramec Ave

(314) 721-5900
5.0
(4) · Legal

701 Market St

(314) 421-8000
5.0
(5) · Legal

230 S Bemiston Ave Suite 1105

(314) 721-8144
About

Law Firm focused on making workplaces and roadways safer in Missouri and Illinois. Practice Areas: Personal Injury, Workers Compensation, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Intellectual Property & Civil Litigation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
573
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry Dustin review for BiState Law Center
Terry Dustin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 23:37 PM
Friendly, professional and amazing. Did a wonderful job when I got rear ended. I ended up moving in the middle of the settlement, but the whole process was still seamless and amazing. They did such a great job handling all of it that I would sometimes forget this was going on because they had it under wraps while I did my day-to-day. Thank you Bistate Law Center!
Tynisha Ellis review for BiState Law Center
Tynisha Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 01:51 AM
I HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH WORKING WITH ATTORNEY MATTHEW NAGEL. HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB WITH MY WORKMAN'S COMP CASE. IF I WERE TO RATE HIM. IT WOULD BE 5 STARS. THANKS MATT
William Lynch review for BiState Law Center
William Lynch on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:09 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kayli Greco review for BiState Law Center
Kayli Greco on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:48 AM
Michael Caples review for BiState Law Center
Michael Caples on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:30 AM
Great firm of professional attorneys!!!! If you own a business the Bistate Law Center is the place to go for all your needs.
Tyler Carey review for BiState Law Center
Tyler Carey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:36 AM
Great company that works hard and diligent for their customers. Highly recommended!
Brennen Nabholz review for BiState Law Center
Brennen Nabholz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:34 AM
Petar Buha review for BiState Law Center
Petar Buha on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:54 AM
Joan Williams review for BiState Law Center
Joan Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 05:11 AM
Matt Nagel is a legal gem! He has an easy way with his clients but handles their issues in an intelligent, experienced and ultra-professional manner. He gets the job done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.