Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bisous Ciao Macarons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
55 reviews
|Desserts|New York, NY 10014

235 Bleecker St, New York, NY 10014

(212) 675-6366

http://www.bisousciao.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000
5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets
5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1750 2nd Ave

(212) 860-0826

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
55 reviews
541
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deepa Golani review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Deepa Golani on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 14:17 PM
I am completely shattered to know that this shop is closed. I can bet they make best macarons in the world. PleaSe please come back :( :( Every Friday I pass by your shop with hope that it is back again in business.
Deepa Golani review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Deepa Golani on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:37 AM
I am completely shattered to know that this shop is closed. I can bet they make best macarons in the world. PleaSe please come back :( :( Every Friday I pass by your shop with hope that it is back again in business.
Diane Klunder review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Diane Klunder on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 14:15 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kris Higdon review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Kris Higdon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 11:18 AM
Amazing! Hands down the best macarons I've ever had. I'm so sad to hear that you're closing though. I had a good cry last night :(
Wilson Santacruz review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Wilson Santacruz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 13:30 PM
Luis Pabon review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Luis Pabon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 16:00 PM
Michelle Edwards review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Michelle Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 11:00 AM
We purchased the violet and vanilla flavored macarons. They were a hit at my cousin's baby shower!! Great service.
Lindel Wiltshire review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Lindel Wiltshire on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 13:02 PM
Jodi Wittlin review for Bisous Ciao Macarons
Jodi Wittlin on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 16:00 PM
Wonderful macaroons, but a nightmare to order from. Their fedex deliveries ALWAYS have exceptions...and I just got a call that mine are in some warehouse somewhere. Second order in a row with issues, and of course Bisous disclaims all responsibility for shipping issues and errors, even though they are the ones who chose the shipping provider. Won't order again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.