Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bishop Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
266 reviews
|Periodontists|Holladay, UT 84124

2120 East 3900 South, Salt Lake City, UT, 84124, #102, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 274-2500

https://www.bishopfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(459) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594
About

Specialties We are committed to providing quality healthcare to families located in the Salt Lake City area and treat patients of all ages. We provide comprehensive solutions for our patients' oral health needs. Believing in the importance of listening to our patients, we take the time to truly understand each person's needs, goals, and lifestyle. By understanding our patients' objectives, we can provide solutions that will improve their health while transforming their smile into something bright and beautiful. History Established in 1956. Bishop Family Dental, formerly know as Woodbury Family Dental is a premier dental practice serving the needs of patients in the Salt Lake Valley. Our prac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
266 reviews
5222
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.6Google
  • 35 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Marriott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:58 AM
The very best all round... the one dentist i actually look forward to going to! Great staff!
Shalynn Prather on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:50 AM
Amazing! They always show that they care about you as a person and their patient. I won’t go anywhere else!
Chad M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:48 AM
This is a very clean and friendly facility. Everything is sterilized and clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They were able to get my autistic son calm and he let them numb him without a problem! This is the first time in 10 years where that's happened! I can't say enough good things about the practice. They also warranty all work. So if you do have any crown/work you need touched up, they will do it for free, covered under their warranty.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Monica Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:12 AM
This was the worst dental experience of my life. The dental instruments and equipment appeared as if they had not been cleaned. Plus, Dr. Bishop uses a 3D printer to make his same day crowns and my new canine crown is extremely big compared to my natural tooth. After he cemented it on, I told him it looked like it was bulging out and he made excuses saying sometimes it looks big initially and he did not change it. After a week of living with it and getting a second dental opinion, it was too big according to another dentist and pictures I had of my natural tooth. My canine crown should mirror the other canine. I asked Dr. Bishop for a refund as I was terrified to return to his office again for a new one and he refused in a hostile manner. This practice does not even deserve the one star that I had to give them.
Respond to negative reviews
James Kehr on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:21 AM
I was very unsatisfied with the service and my expectations were not met. I would not recommend this dentist to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Zac Diekmann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:32 AM
My teeth have been killing me and with no money they still help me feel better no matter what the damage I tell all my friends go to Bishop family dental they make sure comfortable and that ur not in pain I highly recommend this dentist
Bree Guay on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 09:03 AM
They are horrible they sent me a bill for 1600 and said "I didn't have insurance " which is funny because I was 9 months pregnant.. delivered my baby shortly after my work was done!! Liars!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Wendi Bernson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 09:06 AM
It's a little funny giving 5 stars saying I loved visiting the dentist ... but truthfully Dr. Bishop is awesome and his staff is so cute and friendly. I'm a HUGE baby when it comes to my teeth. This office is so great to make sure I'm always comfortable and never feel anything! Highly recommend!
Charlie Crump on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 10:33 AM
Dr. Dan is a good dentist and genuinely tries his best to do great work. Been going there for years since he bought the practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.