Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bishop Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
266 reviews
|Periodontists|Holladay, UT 84124

2120 East 3900 South, Salt Lake City, UT, 84124, #102, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 274-2500

https://www.bishopfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(459) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594
About

Specialties We are committed to providing quality healthcare to families located in the Salt Lake City area and treat patients of all ages. We provide comprehensive solutions for our patients' oral health needs. Believing in the importance of listening to our patients, we take the time to truly understand each person's needs, goals, and lifestyle. By understanding our patients' objectives, we can provide solutions that will improve their health while transforming their smile into something bright and beautiful. History Established in 1956. Bishop Family Dental, formerly know as Woodbury Family Dental is a premier dental practice serving the needs of patients in the Salt Lake Valley. Our prac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
266 reviews
5222
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.6Google
  • 35 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace McDermott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 08:09 AM
I had a great experience with Dr.Bishop. His staff is super friendly and my 12yr. old boy felt at ease, when they were doing his root canal. I am totally please with the service and I fully recommend them.
Kahlan Amnell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:53 AM
Thank you for the work you have done to date. A triple (at least) thank you for your time and patience with Medicaid.
Taylor O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:32 AM
Dr. Bishop has a great staff. I felt very welcome when I visited this office. Everyone was very kind and professional. I was happy to learn that Dr. Bishop does same day dentistry and I was able to get my crown done same day! When I walked into my appointment I was offered a water and was met by everyone with smiling faces. I felt right at home! I would recommend this office to anyone and I will be referring my friends and family!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ashlee O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:08 AM
5.0 star rating 1/10/2018 Dr. Bishop is an amazing, caring and meticulous dentist. He truly cares, listens and is honest. After going to several dentist throughout the years I'm so grateful that I've found Bishop Family Dental and the rest of the team. My account is always correct and so is my insurance billing. I'll definitely be referring all of my friends, family and coworkers to this wonderful office. 10 stars!!!! THANK YOU :)
Amie Luck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:21 AM
Justin Beck on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:28 AM
We went to bishop to have a checkup back in 2015. He kept repeating himself on it being guaranteed and if anything was wrong, to come back and he will fix it. Why would anyone have to guarantee their work so much???. Makes me think of Tommy boy. Anyway, he botched mine and my wife's cavity. Why would I go back to a mechanic who screwed up my engine other than to get a refund. Clearly the mechanic is not compitent to do it right the first time so why would I give him another s...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 05:17 AM
I have severe anxiety and panic attacks...i am terrified of dentists...i was looking for someone who would do crowns in one sitting. ...they were beyound fantastic....i never felt the shoots or work being done....no pain at all....even 8 hours later my mouth is not sore.....i have no fear of going back to have another tooth crowned...i recommend dr Bishop to everyone and especially to anyone with fears of dentist work....thank you to the whole staff
Tonja Branson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:23 AM
This is Kelsey Fitzgerald I don’t have my own Facebook but this place is amazing,we went in today just by finding this place with luck of google ha. they really care about your needs and fears they go out of there way to accommodate you. My husband has a phobia of the dentist but after our first visit here he feels comfortable and confident that his patient plan we be successful or at least comfortable enough to try with out having to be put under. I denfinet 5star.
Alisha Knapp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:00 AM
Had a great experience here! They were able to schedule me quickly, very friendly and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed my quick check up and cleaning!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.