Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bishop Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
266 reviews
|Periodontists|Holladay, UT 84124

2120 East 3900 South, Salt Lake City, UT, 84124, #102, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 274-2500

https://www.bishopfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(459) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594
About

Specialties We are committed to providing quality healthcare to families located in the Salt Lake City area and treat patients of all ages. We provide comprehensive solutions for our patients' oral health needs. Believing in the importance of listening to our patients, we take the time to truly understand each person's needs, goals, and lifestyle. By understanding our patients' objectives, we can provide solutions that will improve their health while transforming their smile into something bright and beautiful. History Established in 1956. Bishop Family Dental, formerly know as Woodbury Family Dental is a premier dental practice serving the needs of patients in the Salt Lake Valley. Our prac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
266 reviews
5222
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.6Google
  • 35 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Hauert Sainz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 12:10 PM
They are so friendly and kind!!! They don’t get to rush through people. They care and did a wonderful job at making me feel comfortable. I was cold and they got me a blanket. Super awesome. Would definitely recommend them!!
Genie Darger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:45 AM
I had my first visit at the office the staff is amazing Dr. Bishop took time to answer all my questions I had several and his staff was the same way I was so impressed my son has an appointment scheduled also
Patti Henley Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 12:46 PM
Dt.Bishop and staff are amazing.Dr Bishop has made me smile more than ever.His expertise far succeeds any dentist I've had.Im very picky 'His staff are professional but very loving caring 'people.His receptionist is a class act also.Thank you for being human' 'compassionate people.Sincerlly ,Patti Vance.I highly recommend' Bishop Family Dental
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Emily Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 10:34 AM
they are the best at working at teeth and there like family to me.
Lilly Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 10:26 AM
This Bishop family dental, is amazing I love it.
Steven Baer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 06:00 AM
I have been very impressed with Dr. Bishop‘s ability to do high-quality technical dentistry. From the removal of wisdom teeth, replacement of deteriorating caps, to the replacement of mercury fillings, his attention to detail and concern for his patients has been commendable. Thank you Dr Bishop and your professional staff.
Glenn Lanham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 12:00 PM
Fantastic service today from the whole team! Taylor is the bomb!
Susie Bonsignore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:17 AM
After having throat cancer 5 years ago the radiation destroyed my teeth. I spent three years having every dentist I saw tell me I had to have dentures or go to a oral surgeon they couldn't do it. Luckily I decided to call Bishop Family Dental! Dr Bishop took over an hour explaining my options and what he could do for me. He was able to save most of my teeth, give me a comfortable very natural looking bottom partial! I've been very happy with everything! The staff is great, friendly and good at what they do! I highly recommend Bishop Family dental!
Jeremy Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 12:26 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.