Logo White
Watch Demo

Bishop Family Dental

Own this business?
4.5
224 reviews
|Dental|Holladay, UT 84124

2120 East 3900 South, Salt Lake City, UT, 84124, #102, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 274-2500

https://www.bishopfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(678) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
About

Specialties We are committed to providing quality healthcare to families located in the Salt Lake City area and treat patients of all ages. We provide comprehensive solutions for our patients' oral health needs. Believing in the importance of listening to our patients, we take the time to truly understand each person's needs, goals, and lifestyle. By understanding our patients' objectives, we can provide solutions that will improve their health while transforming their smile into something bright and beautiful. History Established in 1956. Bishop Family Dental, formerly know as Woodbury Family Dental is a premier dental practice serving the needs of patients in the Salt Lake Valley. Our prac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
224 reviews
5185
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
122
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Summer Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 12:51 PM
My husband has been going here for years, and I'm just starting. Dr. Bishop is really wonderful and is a miracle worker for me. I have a very bad tooth that I thought would need to be pulled but he'll be able to fix it instead!
Sadi Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 08:26 AM
dr. bishop was great to me today I was nervous he was gentle and helped me calm down because he walked through each option and step with me explaining it all HIS STAFF was kind the girls were great in fact the work I had done at bishop family dental was EXCELLENT thank you to dr. bishop and all of his staff ! today was my first visit with this dental office I appreciate the understanding that I was nervous but this was a great experience ( jodie harwood ) ps yeah i got stalkers i dont use my real name on fb
Alexey P. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 14:41 PM
I spent 1 hour waiting to see doctor Bishop today. After brief conversation he sent his assistant to work with me (who was not busy the whole time I was waiting). And she started using the lower tray for upper jaw to make an impression for invisiline. This was the third I was waiting that long. I have been the client of him for more than ten years, even before Bishop when it was Woodbury. If nothing changes I will need to find another dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Danielle Kaye Walles on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 02:42 AM
They take their time with everyone and also make sure that you are not in any kind of pain. they explain things in detail which helps alot.
Megan Hauert Sainz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 12:10 PM
They are so friendly and kind!!! They don’t get to rush through people. They care and did a wonderful job at making me feel comfortable. I was cold and they got me a blanket. Super awesome. Would definitely recommend them!!
Genie Darger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:45 AM
I had my first visit at the office the staff is amazing Dr. Bishop took time to answer all my questions I had several and his staff was the same way I was so impressed my son has an appointment scheduled also
Patti Henley Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 12:46 PM
Dt.Bishop and staff are amazing.Dr Bishop has made me smile more than ever.His expertise far succeeds any dentist I've had.Im very picky 'His staff are professional but very loving caring 'people.His receptionist is a class act also.Thank you for being human' 'compassionate people.Sincerlly ,Patti Vance.I highly recommend' Bishop Family Dental
Emily Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 10:34 AM
they are the best at working at teeth and there like family to me.
Lilly Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 10:26 AM
This Bishop family dental, is amazing I love it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.