Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bishop Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
269 reviews
|Periodontists|Holladay, UT 84124

2120 East 3900 South, Salt Lake City, UT, 84124, #102, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 274-2500

https://www.bishopfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(465) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(336) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401
About

Specialties We are committed to providing quality healthcare to families located in the Salt Lake City area and treat patients of all ages. We provide comprehensive solutions for our patients' oral health needs. Believing in the importance of listening to our patients, we take the time to truly understand each person's needs, goals, and lifestyle. By understanding our patients' objectives, we can provide solutions that will improve their health while transforming their smile into something bright and beautiful. History Established in 1956. Bishop Family Dental, formerly know as Woodbury Family Dental is a premier dental practice serving the needs of patients in the Salt Lake Valley. Our prac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
269 reviews
5225
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.6Google
  • 35 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sladjana Garic on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2021, 18:06 PM
They will charge you for the service that was never done. Their staff members are so rude and disrespectful, especially Leslie the lady that works at the front. They change employees every week and no one seems to know what they are doing. The worst dentist in Utah. I would never recommend them.
Mary Lawrence Winberg on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 11:24 AM
Best dentist I’ve been to by far. Very friendly staff and they explained everything they were doing. I liked how they had someone go over my costs and insurance billing so I could decide what worked best for my budget. Very happy ‘first-time’ customer😊
Business Response:

Mary, all of our patients have different budgets, so we make sure to explain every option. That way, they can do what's right for them! Our thorough explanations carry over to exams and procedures, too. We believe that our patients have a right to know exactly what's going during a cleaning! Thank you for your support. Please let us know if we can help you moving forward! -Dr. Daniel B., Dentist

Janey Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 01:31 AM
Pleasant and efficient staff. Dental hygienist was excellent, gave clear and understandable information regarding my teeth status and the cleaning process.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Juan R. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/04/2020, 12:47 PM
Realy helpful and friendly persons, Good place to get dental work
Ashley McKinney on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 04:40 AM
Great place to get dental work done! Great staff very helpful and friendly! Doctor Bishop is an artist when it comes to teeth! Thank you!
Business Response:

Our patients' smiles will turn into masterpieces when their appointments are finished, Ashley! Here at Bishop Family Dental, patients can always expect a helpful, friendly staff to make their visits more comfortable -- that's just what we do. If you ever need anything, please let us know! -Dr. Daniel B., Dentist

Summer Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 12:51 PM
My husband has been going here for years, and I'm just starting. Dr. Bishop is really wonderful and is a miracle worker for me. I have a very bad tooth that I thought would need to be pulled but he'll be able to fix it instead!
Sadi Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 08:26 AM
dr. bishop was great to me today I was nervous he was gentle and helped me calm down because he walked through each option and step with me explaining it all HIS STAFF was kind the girls were great in fact the work I had done at bishop family dental was EXCELLENT thank you to dr. bishop and all of his staff ! today was my first visit with this dental office I appreciate the understanding that I was nervous but this was a great experience ( jodie harwood ) ps yeah i got stalkers i dont use my real name on fb
Alexey P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 14:41 PM
I spent 1 hour waiting to see doctor Bishop today. After brief conversation he sent his assistant to work with me (who was not busy the whole time I was waiting). And she started using the lower tray for upper jaw to make an impression for invisiline. This was the third I was waiting that long. I have been the client of him for more than ten years, even before Bishop when it was Woodbury. If nothing changes I will need to find another dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Kaye Walles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:42 AM
They take their time with everyone and also make sure that you are not in any kind of pain. they explain things in detail which helps alot.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.