Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Birmingham Health

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hoover, AL 35226

801 Shades Crest Road, Unit B, Hoover, AL 35226

(205) 385-9999

https://bhamhealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

509 2nd Ave S

(205) 280-1199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

46569 US-280

(256) 249-8009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd

(205) 339-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Healthcare

6381 S Chalkville Rd

(205) 661-6600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

11 Western Ave

(256) 245-0404

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Alex Casey and his team at Birmingham Health specialize in Non-Narcotic Pain Management solutions such as Chiropractic Care, Acupuncture, and Massage Therapy. They take special interest in pediatric, athletic recovery, personal injury through motor vehicle accidents, and challenging cases where patients have not had successful results. Dr. Casey is board certified through the National Board of Chiropractic Examiners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Grace Wheat on Facebook

8 months ago

05/06/2020, 13:03 PM
I’ve battled chronic back pain since I was a young girl. I’ve seen countless doctors, chiropractors, and physical therapists. I’ve only been a patient of Dr. Casey for several weeks and have already seen a difference and shift with my pain. Dr. Casey at Birmingham Health does a thorough evaluation and listens to his patients. The staff is welcoming and the office is a clean and beautiful space. I highly recommend Birmingham Health for all chiropractic needs!
Madison Grace Weeks on Facebook

8 months ago

05/06/2020, 05:57 AM
I’ve battled chronic back pain since I was a young girl. I’ve seen countless doctors, chiropractors, and physical therapists. I’ve only been a patient of Dr. Casey for several weeks and have already seen a difference and shift with my pain. Dr. Casey at Birmingham Health does a thorough evaluation and listens to his patients. The staff is welcoming and the office is a clean and beautiful space. I highly recommend Birmingham Health for all chiropractic needs!
Zach White on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2020, 13:50 PM
Dr. Casey and his team are exceptional. Dr. Casey is incredibly knowledgeable and truly cares about improving your health and developing an individualized plan to meet your needs. His team is always so pleasant and welcoming. If you’re in need of Chiropractic care, you need to call them today!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Bergen Bolt on Facebook

10 months ago

03/07/2020, 08:43 AM
Dr. Casey COMPLETELY relieved me of lower back pain resulting from an old fracture. Before finding him, I’d received 15 chiropractic adjustments, dry needling, and a nerve block. His combination of chiropractic adjustment and acupuncture has legitimately been life-changing. The first visit I could barely lift my leg to get in or out of the car, and within a few weeks of regular visits I was completely symptom-free. I am SO grateful for his unique expertise! Definitely a hidden gem in the massive Birmingham healthcare network!!
Sambo Tee on Facebook

10 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:29 AM
Highly recommended, helped me with frequent headaches and neck pain. Thanks Dr. Casey!
Lecy Dawn Posey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 06:01 AM
Dr. Casey is very professional and genuinely cares about the well-being of his patients. He takes his time to explain & hear your questions and concerns. His assistant, Amanda is also very professional and pleasant. They're a great team and I'm glad I found them.
Amy S Newsome on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 06:02 AM
I highly recommend Dr Casey. He is so knowledgeable and caring. My back is feeling so much better since I started going to him. It’s so nice to go see a Dr and feel better when you leave. You will love him!
BenandPatti Scoggins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 07:29 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Casey and his staff. I previously had three knee surgeries 3-4 years ago and have continued to have pain and swelling. With just a few adjustments my knee is free of pain and the swelling is some better.
Janice Mellert White on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 06:22 AM
Dr Casey is so knowledgeable and caring. So am recovering from a broken tibia plateau and shoulder injury from a ski accident. His adjustments and acupuncture are really helping this very long recovery
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.