Logo White
Watch Demo

Birdsall Bath Design

Own this business?
4.6
9 reviews
|Home Services|North Plainfield, NJ 07060

993 US-22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

(908) 753-8181

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ferguson
4.9
(12) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

23 W Route 130 S

(609) 386-0097
The Complete Tile Collection
4.9
(32) · Home Services

42 W 15th St

(212) 255-4450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties bathroom design new jersey, luxury bathroom, bath design gallery, luxury bath accessories, high end bathroom fixtures, luxury kitchens New Jersey, luxury kitchens NJ, designer kitchen showroom, luxury tubs, designer bath faucets, designer bath sinks, designer bath vanities

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Yang on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 09:21 AM
Hi This is Mineral Kitchen&bath CO.,LTD.
Charlotte Camaro Mullen on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:06 AM
adbarb on Houzz

3 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:28 AM
Two years ago my wife and I decided the time had come to totally upgrade our 75 year old bathroom. Recognizing our design limitations, we turned to and depended on the expertise of Krystal Hawkins. Rather than dictating what should be done, Krystal first listened to our ideas and then developed them with stunning results. She advised us on the selection and purchase of everything "from floor to ceiling and wall to wall" that was needed to modernize our outdated bathroom. The reaction of family and friends to our new bathroom "speaks volumes", nothing less than amazement and praise. I applaud Krystal Hawkins, exemplary Birdsall designer!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
toddco_construction on Houzz

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 03:48 AM
"I have been working with the design team at Birdsall Bath since they first opened in 2007. They are a pleasure to work with and make my job as a general contractor easier knowing that there is a knowledgeable staff I can send my clients to. They work with the customers to customize cabinetry that exactly fits their space and always provide detailed drawings and specs for us to use when we begin work on a job. I know if I have any questions before or during a job I can easily get answers from their team. Not only is the staff at Birdsall knowledgeable and professional, they have a great showroom offering a range of really unique and beautiful pieces to meet any clients' needs. I would highly...  more>>
Debcan Construction on Houzz

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 12:31 PM
As a home builder and general contractor, we have a very close working relationship with Birdsall Bath Design. When we refer Birdsall to our customers, we know they are in good hands when making their plumbing selections and in-turn helps us to streamline the construction process. The design team is talented, highly professional and meticulous with details. The staff is accessible and well versed in their product knowledge.
Birdsall Bath Design are a real pleasure to work with!
Debcan Construction
www.debcanconstruction.com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.