Logo White
Watch Demo

Biovital Med Spa

Own this business?
4.8
120 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

17120 Royal Palm Blvd #3, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 217-1221

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Body Details
4.8
(237) · Beauty

110 E Broward Blvd #820

(954) 712-8860

10 people are looking at this business

About

Best Medical Spa in Weston

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
120 reviews
5109
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
  • 111 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 13:44 PM
Great place and staff. Today Wendy and Amanda were great, very professional and knowledgeable. Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 10:07 AM
Best spa out there!! From laser hair removal to facials. They use the Skin Ceauticals line which I love. Highly recommend!
on BirdEye

a year ago

12/04/2018, 11:37 AM
I’ve been going for over 1.5 years and have never had a bad experience. Staff is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and qualified. It is clean and well kept.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
albertoalar on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/20/2012, 10:24 AM
This is by far The best spa in Weston
silviasangol on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/20/2012, 07:25 AM
I have been a BioVital customer for 2 years. They have incorporated more and more technology. The last machine they got, the e-matrix, is the best treatment that I have come across. It's great for acne scars and fine wrinkles, as well as skin texture and decoloration. I really recommend BioVital
bernardobermudez on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 08:04 AM
i was really impresed! they have great people, great survice and low prices. i would definetly go back! i give it 5 stars! AND TWO THUMBS UP
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 05:29 AM
susylinda on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 18:57 PM
I have been a customer of this beautiful Spa since it was first opened. I have been coming all this time and I have had enough great experiences as to recommend the spa and their staff. I have had facials, laser hair removal and skin tightening. I also had Botox.
BioVital is by far the best medspa in Weston.
paorima on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 08:04 AM
I went to BioVital for a Restylane injection. I became a real big fan of the place with the results I got and now have continued to go for mor services. Recently I got Dysport injected in my forehead and the results are excelent. The Dr. and the staff are very nice.
100% recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.