Logo White
Watch Demo

Biondo Cement Co., Inc.

Claimed
4.5
180 reviews
|Construction|Utica, MI 48315

14391 23 Mile Rd, Utica, MI 48315

(586) 566-2600

https://biondocement.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

648 Helen St

(810) 397-1582
5.0
(8) · Masonry/Concrete

1009 Harrington St

(313) 706-6183
5.0
(2) · Construction

2055 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 758-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

3770 Airport Rd

(248) 332-9169
5.0
(3) · Construction

975 N Milford Rd

(248) 887-4173
5.0
(5) · Construction

4186 Holiday Dr

(810) 232-0220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Biondo Cement is Macomb County, Michigan's most trusted concrete contractor. We specialize in beautiful custom exposed aggregate concrete and stamped concrete patios and driveways. If you are interested in getting a free estimate, don't hesitate and call today at 586-566-2600!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
180 reviews
5150
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
117
  
  • 174 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony B. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 04:11 AM
High quality work. I strongly recommend Biondo Cement. They installed a beautiful patio for me this summer and I couldn't be happier.
Kevin Michael R. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/05/2019, 12:32 PM
Great company. They helped me design my patio, pick out colors and a stamp, and got the installation done very quickly and professionally. The crew was very friendly and hard working. I'd recommend Biondo Cement to anyone looking for great concrete work.
Kevin R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/05/2019, 10:43 AM
Great company. Helped me design my patio, pick out colors and a stamp, and had the whole thing installed in just a couple days. Crew was very clean and professional. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kimberly E. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/22/2019, 14:26 PM
If you are looking to have any type of cement work done look no further! Biondo Cement is the BEST IN TOWN! Biondo Cement installed a stamped concrete patio in my yard in Shelby Township, MI. I could not be happier with the job. Starting from day 1 when the owner John came out to quote my job to the day the men came to do the job. EVERYONE was pleasant to work with and the crew did a Marvelous job! You can tell that John has very dedicated workers because it shows in every detail of the completed patio. I could not be happier with my decision to use Biondo Cement. I will recommend them to all of my family and friends!
Kelly B. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/22/2019, 11:55 AM
Biondo Cement is a Fantastic and easy company to work with. They installed a stamped concrete patio and walk way for us and we could not be happier with they way it all turned out, they did a great job and everyone was really easy to work with starting from the sales men to the crew, they are all very dedicated to the work they do and it shows in every detail of the completed patio. The patio is absolutely beautiful the quality is top notch and they provided outstanding service and workmanship, we couldn't be happier with our decision to use Biondo Cement. I would highly recommend Biondo Cement to all my family and friends!
Anthony B. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/06/2019, 11:27 AM
Had a patio installed back in September and I absolutely love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.