Logo White
Watch Demo

Biondo Cement Co., Inc.

Claimed
4.5
134 reviews
|Construction|Shelby Charter Township, MI 48315

14391 23 Mile Rd, Shelby Charter Township, MI 48315

(586) 566-2600

Closed now

Google

Top Construction in your area

Central Florida Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

7202 Aloma Ave

(407) 657-8045
Gallup Builders
5.0
(7) · Construction

22 Industrial Park Rd

(518) 623-3362

1 person is looking at this business

Choice Concrete Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

11225 Old Baltimore Pike

(301) 937-0046
Hawley Coring
5.0
(6) · Construction

7644 Quartz St

(303) 988-3008

2 people are looking at this business

Sundek of Nashville
5.0
(5) · Construction

1661 Stokley Ln

(615) 822-7134

1 person is looking at this business

Carbaugh Concrete
5.0
(2) · Construction

100 E Hanover St

(717) 235-9972

About

Biondo Cement is Macomb County, Michigan's most trusted concrete contractor. We specialize in beautiful custom exposed aggregate concrete and stamped concrete patios and driveways. If you are interested in getting a free estimate, don't hesitate and call today at 586-566-2600!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
134 reviews
5109
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
  • 129 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 12:32 PM
Great company. They helped me design my patio, pick out colors and a stamp, and got the installation done very quickly and professionally. The crew was very friendly and hard working. I'd recommend Biondo Cement to anyone looking for great concrete work.
Kevin R. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 10:43 AM
Great company. Helped me design my patio, pick out colors and a stamp, and had the whole thing installed in just a couple days. Crew was very clean and professional. Highly recommended.
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/22/2019, 14:26 PM
If you are looking to have any type of cement work done look no further!
Biondo Cement is the BEST IN TOWN!
Biondo Cement installed a stamped concrete patio in my yard in Shelby Township, MI. I could not be happier with the job. Starting from day 1 when the owner John came out to quote my job to the day the men came to do the job. EVERYONE was pleasant to work with and the crew did a Marvelous job! You can tell that John has very dedicated workers because it shows in every detail of the completed patio. I could not be happier with my decision to use Biondo Cement. I will recommend them to all of my family and friends!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/22/2019, 11:55 AM
Biondo Cement is a Fantastic and easy company to work with.

They installed a stamped concrete patio and walk way for us and we could not be happier with they way it all turned out, they did a great job and everyone was really easy to work with starting from the sales men to the crew, they are all very dedicated to the work they do and it shows in every detail of the completed patio.

The patio is absolutely beautiful the quality is top notch and they provided outstanding service and workmanship, we couldn't be happier with our decision to use Biondo Cement. I would highly recommend Biondo Cement to all my family and friends!
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/06/2019, 11:27 AM
Had a patio installed back in September and I absolutely love it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.