Logo White
Watch Demo

Biolife Plasma Services

Own this business?
4.3
523 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

781 W. Heritage Park Blvd, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 825-1700

https://www.biolifeplasma.com/us/#/donation-center?centerid=46

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(6) · Healthcare

565 Komas Dr

(801) 584-5272
About

Biolfe plasma services is an industry leader in the collection of high-quality plasma that is processed into life-saving plasma-based therapies. Our state of the are plasma donation facilities operate throughout the United States and Austria. Biolife is committed to safety: through superior service we strive to ensure the safety of our donors and the patients who receive life-saving plasma-based therapeutics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
523 reviews
5354
  
469
  
314
  
218
  
157
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 509 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews1.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rod Littlewood on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:25 AM
Very good experience! Staff was very helpful
Amber Nova on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 09:34 AM
The long lines are ridiculous. If they don't have enough employees then they should not be scheduling so many people to donate. Only schedule what you can handle. Waiting in line for an hour when I should have been completely done with my donation by then is unacceptable.
Amber Omega Nova on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:12 AM
The long lines are ridiculous. If they don't have enough employees then they should not be scheduling so many people to donate. Only schedule what you can handle. Waiting in line for an hour when I should have been completely done with my donation by then is unacceptable.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lucretia Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 19:03 PM
Wait in line more than an hour almost every time. You’d think that when every appointment is booked that they would be staffed to accommodate. No, let’s just have 1-2 screeners with 30 people in line. How about some of the managers walking around help out.
Steve Snuggles Gull on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 17:30 PM
amazingly friendly staff who are genuinely glad to see that you have come in to donate
Joey Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:07 AM
My husband and I showed up @12 for our appts @12:20, after waiting and going through the first small process, I find out my veins are too small. 2 hours later after my husband makes it past his physical, he finds out, I could’ve never even donated because I take Acutane (they never mention any meds before hand that will keep you from being a donor). He finally makes it back to give his donation, and at 4:00pm he is finally ready to go. That’s a long 4 hours when it’s supposed to take 2 for your initial visit. They need to get organized and hire more staff and if there are things/medications etc that are an immediate disqualification, they should really make that information known so people don’t waste their time. Super disappointed with the whole process!
Respond to negative reviews
Coleman Barnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 17:39 PM
Umm, very slow. Very very slow. It is the easiest way to make money. You can sit there and watch Netflix. But the staff doesn’t do even close to a good job. Most just stand around and talk the whole time. I would highly recommend grifols. You will be treated much better there.
Respond to negative reviews
David Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 09:46 AM
What the hell guys the least you could do if you're not going to open on time is to put a note on the door or better email the folks that have set up an appointment.
Braden M on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 14:40 PM
Don't sit on the couches unless you're told! They don't like that. Haha.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.