Logo White
Watch Demo

Biodynamic Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Solana Beach, CA 92075

107 N Acacia Ave, Solana Beach, CA 92075

(858) 259-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Zen Temple Wellness
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5755 Oberlin Dr #321

(858) 461-9361

1 person is looking at this business

Iyia Technolgies
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1195 Linda Vista Dr

(760) 752-1036
Apollo Spa
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2667 Camino del Rio S #100 D

(619) 993-2218

1 person is looking at this business

Atala Physical Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3222 Grey Hawk Ct

(760) 727-9100
Laguna Hills Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

24953 Paseo de Valencia

(949) 830-6220
Adobe Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Wellness

28069 Diaz Rd Ste A

(951) 676-4325

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian Taylor on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2019, 07:10 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️A fountain of #naturally based wellness #knowledge and easy-to-do tips for Simple Practical Wellness SPW ♻️☺️ .
Joni De Groot on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 15:35 PM
Kim Schuette was the most amazing practitioner. Her loving spirit, dear; and her knowledge, talent and commitment, rare. Henry and I wish Kim's family and colleagues all the comfort in the universe as they grieve. This is truly a loss for the world, nutritional wellness community, and all who knew her. Joni
Lesley Parker on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 10:06 AM
To me all Weston A Price information is real knowledge and we can apply it in our daily walk re foods and lifestyle, and this site gives us a path to do that. Also GAPS knowledge is foundation for so many babies and children today to allow growth into a healthy adult. And it utilizes WAP knowledge.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Evan Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 17:40 PM
We’re so thankful to have found Biodynamic Wellness! My son Evan has Downs Syndrome and has some auto-immune issues as well as abnormal enamel on his teeth. Susie Burns has been so helpful and Evan has never been healthier. It gives me such peace of mind to know that I have them to call when my family is feeling under the weather but also to keep us healthy so that we stay well and have healthier options to strengthen our immune system instead of opting for pharmaceutical drugs ❤️ I appreciate their non-pushy, professional and positive approach. Susie really cares about my son and I appreciate the time, thoughtfulness and plethora of ideas that keep him well.
Libbey Haney Bettis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:01 AM
Caitlin Horning on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 10:54 AM
Liz Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 06:52 AM
The team at Biodynamic Wellness has played a vital role in my and my family’s health. We are forever grateful for all their help and support!
Priscilla Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 05:56 AM
Marie J. Bendeck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 19:56 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.