Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Henderson, NV 89014

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89014

(702) 260-4466

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Las Vegas Laser Skin Care
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4280 S Hualapai Way #200

(702) 528-5452
Escape Skin Care Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8955 Pecos Rd # 2A

(702) 321-8657
Rouge Skin
5.0
(9) · Massage

12 N Major Ave

(702) 706-2591

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marjelis Atencio on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 11:57 AM
    Julia Memushi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/14/2018, 07:22 AM
    Wanda Palmerie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2017, 06:20 AM
    My physician expressed how other patients revered this product and would be beneficial after major stomach surgery to reduce my scars. After 3 months I have only a thin line remaining. Very impressed. Thanks so much...
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Teresa Ann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/11/2016, 11:00 AM
    Currently using my silicone scar sheets from a surgery I had 2 weeks ago. Love your products.
    Dani Aizen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/24/2016, 01:59 AM
    I've used epiderm silicone sheet to treat my scar when I had a major surgery. Unfortunately I had another one two weeks ago and I'm buying again epiderm :) it gave a really good result. Totally recommend!
    Agnes Letterfors on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/20/2014, 09:23 AM
    Super Products:-)
    Amy Brown on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/12/2014, 01:29 AM
    I used this product on my heel after major surgery. My scar was massive and so ugly. This product improved my scar so much. I tell everyone I know about Biodermis!
    Tammy Maria Settles on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/29/2014, 03:06 AM
    5 stars of Hope! I need a product like yours and I am excited to have found it today. Giving it a try...will let you know how it goes if you like...
    Jerri Shepherd on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/26/2014, 07:58 AM
    This sounds awesome. Interested in trying.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.