Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Biodermis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Skin Care|Henderson, NV 89014

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89014

(702) 260-4466

https://www.biodermis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376
5.0
(7) · Skin Care

8820 S Maryland Pkwy

(510) 909-9298
5.0
(9) · Massage

12 N Major Ave

(702) 706-2591
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8955 Pecos Rd # 2A

(702) 321-8657
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4280 S Hualapai Way #200

(702) 528-5452
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjelis Atencio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 11:57 AM
Marjelis Atencio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:47 AM
Scarpi Simao on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:36 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Julia Memushi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:22 AM
Wanda Palmerie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 06:20 AM
My physician expressed how other patients revered this product and would be beneficial after major stomach surgery to reduce my scars. After 3 months I have only a thin line remaining. Very impressed. Thanks so much...
Teresa Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 11:00 AM
Currently using my silicone scar sheets from a surgery I had 2 weeks ago. Love your products.
Dani Aizen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:59 AM
I've used epiderm silicone sheet to treat my scar when I had a major surgery. Unfortunately I had another one two weeks ago and I'm buying again epiderm :) it gave a really good result. Totally recommend!
Agnes Letterfors on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 09:23 AM
Super Products:-)
Amy Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2014, 01:29 AM
I used this product on my heel after major surgery. My scar was massive and so ugly. This product improved my scar so much. I tell everyone I know about Biodermis!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.