Logo White
Watch Demo

Bio-fresh Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Home Services|Collinsville, Illinois 62234

354 Lumaghi Hts, Collinsville, Illinois 62234

(618) 343-0168

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Del Conde Steamer
5.0
(6) · Tiling

3172 SW 2nd St

(786) 587-3418

1 person is looking at this business

Aqua Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3510 NE 94th St

(503) 222-3315

1 person is looking at this business

Rug-Ratz Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(34) · Home Services

6900 Buncombe Rd

(318) 834-8249

2 people are looking at this business

Christy's Carpet
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3817 SW 11th Ave

(239) 541-4111
Aspen Green Carpet Care
5.0
(25) · Home Services

4501 W Lake Cir N

(303) 725-4610
Realclean Rugs
5.0
(9) · Home Services

10 Spencer St

(603) 678-8142

About

Our specialty is cleaning carpets especially for the pet lovers we focus on removing odor and restoring the beauty of carpet and upholstery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley McCoy Mank on Facebook

a month ago

10/07/2019, 04:06 AM
They did a great job and for a reasonable price!
Mandy St on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 17:14 PM
Carpet looks brand new! Will be calling every six months! Thanks so much!
Katherine Busche on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 07:58 AM
Amazing service!!! They were able to get us scheduled with only a few days notice, and were done within 45 minutes, leaving the carpet looking brand new.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nay Lynn Tudor on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 02:53 AM
I hired Bio Fresh Carpet Cleaner, he’s really good, offers you a good deal, he works quickly and leaves your house smelling great!
Laura Kitley-Bussmann on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:18 AM
A fabulous job on our carpets! Got the paint out of the carpet and took care of the pet issue!!! Great job and very reasonable prices!! Highly recommend!!
Shawn Fultz Koenig on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 13:30 PM
I have used Bio Fresh multiple times and would highly recommend them. Great job!
Business Response:

Thank you

Michelle Wilderman Stamps on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 14:53 PM
I couldn’t be happier with the service and quality of work. He was able to remove stains in my carpet that were here before we moved in. Do it yourself carpet cleaning machines simply don’t compare.
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Jarrod Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 07:30 AM
5 Star service!
Very good service, met our needs and exceeded our expectations. Very nice people.
Jack Butterfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 10:02 AM
The cost and reliability.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.