Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 345-2227

https://www.mybiodental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MARK O. review for Bio Dental
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/08/2012, 20:17 PM
Great help in cleaning my teeth. Friendly staff.
MICHELLE J. review for Bio Dental
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/03/2012, 16:49 PM
I have noticed that doctor's new location is a more pleasant experience than the previous office. The doctor and staff greet their patient's with a warm welcome and make one feel that you are part of the family. Being treated special makes going to the dentist a good thing. Kudo's to all of the staff for caring.
MARTY W. review for Bio Dental
MARTY W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/27/2012, 03:58 AM
Going to the dentist was never my favorite thing to do but this place is so nice I don't mind going now.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
JUDY P. review for Bio Dental
JUDY P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/26/2012, 18:21 PM
Love the sevice at the dental office...always friendly and with a big smile...
PATRICK G. review for Bio Dental
PATRICK G. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/18/2012, 06:57 AM
Entire experience reassuring and comfortable. Everyone personable and charming. That helps, too, of course. Procedures and results top notch with zero negative side effects. It's even a pleasure to come in and I have to admit going to the dentist has not been a favorite experience till now.
Anonymous review for Bio Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/13/2012, 12:06 PM
Had a great experience here. My second time and worth the drive from Santa Monica. The dentist is top-notch, very personable. Staff were attentive and the hygienist was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and gave me a great cleaning. Not to mention the dental chairs have a built-in massage function. Great quality of care!
DAVID A. review for Bio Dental
DAVID A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/11/2012, 07:46 AM
Very well done, as usual.
FABIENNE Z. review for Bio Dental
FABIENNE Z. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 22:38 PM
All was excellent! From both Dentists to the Girls all great! Thank You!
MARK O. review for Bio Dental
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 20:02 PM
Great Job and I am very happy with everyone at your office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.