Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bins, LLC

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Bins® has been changing the way people move and store in Central Ohio for more than a decade. Founder and entrepreneur Greg Tuel began writing the business plan in 2002, not knowing if he’d ever get the company off the ground. He finally took a leap of faith in 2005, trading in his corporate tie for a pair of steel-toed boots. Greg moved his young family about three hours away to his hometown in Northeast Ohio. There, he went to work in a shop designing, prototyping and developing the entire patented Bins® syst... read more

Location details

2200 Fairwood Ave, Columbus, OH, 43207, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
5
180
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
1
19 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Matthew Justin's profile image
Matthew Justin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If you’re like me, reviews are so important when trying to decide which service/product to buy. So the short review is, Bins is an incredible company that provides a storage solution for moving. After much research and comparisons, I found that they are also more cost-effective than any other options available. The reasoning for the high praise comes down to a few things. First, the owner Greg was super responsive. After answering my initial questions I was able to text him to schedule multiple units’ pickup and delivery. I ... read more

Matthew Neal's profile image
Matthew Neal 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I am in the process of moving houses, I wanted to get some stuff out of my house early and Got Bins was highly recommended. The Bins team responded to my message on a holiday and I had the bins on Monday morning. The took amazing care with my property and placing the bins along with providing pictures of placement and pickup. I cannot speak highly enough about this company and I will be using them again! 

Lauren Araiza's profile image
Lauren Araiza 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I'm so impressed with Bins! We needed a Bin to store some things as we got ready to sell our house, then move to our new house. Our Bin was delivered and transported quickly. Greg was super helpful and accommodating and the drivers were excellent. I recommend Bins to everyone. After multiple family members had terrible experiences with a certain national company, working with Bins was so refreshing. 

Ben Geiser's profile image
Ben Geiser 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I can not say enough great things about Bins. We ordered two 8' Bins to help us move from our old house into our new one. Greg was my main point of contact and from beginning to end, he was wonderful to work with. Great communicator and was timely with every response. Both our delivery and pickup drivers were also very friendly, helpful and on time. It was refreshing to work with a no hassle, do exactly what they promised to do, company. I would HIGHLY recommend this company. ***** 

Bob Buck's profile image
Bob Buck 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I used Bins for a recent remodeling project. The bins were good looking. They were delivered quickly. Even though I needed them for several months, I never heard a complaint from neighbors about the bins being in my driveway. I highly recommend Bins if you need temporary storage. 

Matt Hatfield's profile image
Matt Hatfield 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recently used Bins to move out of my old house, and then a few weeks later in to my new house. Last minute I needed an extra bin to move out and they were very prompt in responding to my request. Always timely, very clean, great experience! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to move, especially if you need them stored for a few weeks! 

Christin McNeil's profile image
Christin McNeil 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had such a great experience with Bins! I recently had to secure storage quickly and when PODS couldn't come through (2 week wait!?!), Greg (Bins owner) had (2) Bins at my house the next business day and picked them up just as quickly. Communication throughout the entire process was exceptional and I have been recommending them to friends ever since. Great customer service and pricing! 

Amanda Wagner Kronk's profile image
Amanda Wagner Kronk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Amanda Wagner Kronk's profile image
Amanda Wagner Kronk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Bins, LLC

How is Bins, LLC rated?

Bins, LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Bins, LLC open?

Bins, LLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.