Logo White
Watch Demo

Bingham Dermatology Group

Own this business?
4.6
78 reviews
|Wellness|Mesa, AZ 85213

2855 E Brown Rd Suite 22, Ste 22, Mesa, AZ 85213

(480) 625-4538

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Salon Vanity'z
5.0
(15) · Skin Care

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150

(602) 370-0259

1 person is looking at this business

Pur Nourish Organic Studio
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
Acupuncture Etc
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
Celebrity Skin
5.0
(100) · Skin Care

7105 E 1st Ave suite 5

(602) 505-3812

1 person is looking at this business

Serenity Expose Spa Goodyear
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253

1 person is looking at this business

Desirable Skin
5.0
(2) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
78 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.3Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya McCoy on Facebook

a month ago

01/04/2020, 02:45 AM
I’d tried getting Humira for 4 years and 6 different dermatologist. After 2 months I just started my first treatment. Truly amazing
Julie Hathcock on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 20:19 PM
Dr. Bingham and his staff are so nice. This is a great office friendly atmosphere.
Terry Vishnefske Dumler on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 08:06 AM
Bingham Dermatology has a "family" atmosphere. You feel welcomed and cared for. Dr Bingham is very personable yet professional. He has been taking care of our entire family for years. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tracy Powell Millward on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:02 AM
Very caring. I never feel like I’m rushed.
Kaci Canfield Humble on Facebook

7 months ago

07/19/2019, 08:46 AM
I was in visiting family for vacation from Kentucky. I had an allergic reaction and Dr. Bingham got me in. He saw me and new exactly what happened and fixed me right up. I stopped itching and all the hives were going away. I had itched, scratched, rubbed, cried...everything. One visit to him and I am 100% better within 15 min!! Thank you Dr. Bingham and staff Kentucky Native Renee’
Arin Polanco Bruning on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 04:45 AM
I took all three kids and myself and he was awesome. I thought he was very informational and the kids liked him. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kathy A Cox on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 06:37 AM
Dr Bingham and his staff are so friendly and caring. He takes his time and doesn’t hurry through the exam. I am so happy and lucky to have found him.
Jim Sublette on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 06:00 AM
Lisa Greenleaf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 05:05 AM
I had a great 1st visit. The Dr and staff are very friendly. The Dr calmed me right down. I recommend this dermatology practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.