Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Biltmore Loan and Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Jewelry|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

7025 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 105, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

(480) 991-5626

https://www.biltmoreloanandjewelry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

8040 E Morgan Trl Ste 6

(480) 625-0666
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2940 N 67th Pl #8

(480) 990-2653
5.0
(380) · Consumer Goods

3655 W Anthem Way # C131

(623) 551-6892
5.0
(60) · Consumer Goods

8112 N 87th Pl B

(480) 860-2266
5.0
(55) · Jewelry

4009 N Brown Ave

(480) 945-4052
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

9611 W Camelback Rd

(623) 877-8787
About

Biltmore Loan is a collateral lender and purchaser of significant assets. Sell your gold, jewelry,designer purses, antiques, collectibles, and watches or timepieces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JamesDuke review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
JamesDuke on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/09/2014, 07:40 AM
I'm not sure how it happened but after I posted the review it only showed 4 stars and I hit 5 stars!
JamesDuke review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
JamesDuke on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/09/2014, 07:12 AM
I suffered a business failure and was hit hard. I sold most everything of value to cover my last payroll and obligations. I had two pieces of art that I paid $5,400 for and could find a shop in all of Phoenix who would loan on then. I did not want to lose them as they have sentimental value. I call Mark at Biltmore Loan. He went above and beyond to research the two pieces and Biltmore Loan made me an offer. They worked with me to ensure I didn't lose them. No other shop in town would go the distance to help. Biltmore Loan understood my needs and took care of the loan I needed! If you have a need for a collateral loan go to every shop in town if you like....then give Biltmore a call and you will see.....they know how to treat people with respect and understanding and will make that loan that no one else will!!! A Diamond in a Rough Business!!! Thank You!!!
drew540 review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
drew540 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/20/2013, 09:00 AM
Per my experience, Biltmore Loan and Jewelry offers the quickest process in loan application. It gives no hassles and unloads financial burdens faster than any other lending company that has the same service.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
e.andrew38 review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
e.andrew38 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/20/2013, 06:53 AM
Per my experience, Biltmore Loan and Jewelry offers the quickest process in loan application. It gives no hassles and unloads financial burdens faster than any other lending company that has the same service.
andrew38 review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
andrew38 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/16/2013, 06:48 AM
I have long been wanting to apply for a collateral loan for my few pieces of gold jewelry to be able to renovate my kitchen. However, high interest rates bother me a lot. But when I came across the website of Biltmore and made an inquiry, I was surprised because they may not offer me the lowest but they made me sure that I get the industry-standard interest rate. Now, I enjoy cooking in my newly-refurbished kitchen. Thanks Biltmore!
Billy Jay M. review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
Billy Jay M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2013, 02:28 AM
Biltmore buys or loans... I couldn't believe my grandmother spent a lot of money for some artworks that was only hanging on our walls -- not until we found ourselves cash-strapped and a friend told us that Biltmore buys or loans in exchange of these artworks. I was surprised how much money we were able to raise! Biltmore is so helpful to people who have no jewelry but only paintings to loan. Thanks a lot.
Anonymous review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

05/27/2013, 03:35 AM
ambersmith0082 review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
ambersmith0082 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 09:06 AM
I thought then that I can only get good rates for gold loan from huge companies but I realized I was wrong when a friend recommended Biltmore to me. And he was right! I got what my gold was worth.
lopezvonivan review for Biltmore Loan and Jewelry
lopezvonivan on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 06:44 AM
I needed car loan so I could save my home. I needed a lot of money at that time - fast. Biltmore was the only collateral loan company that offered me a higher loanable amount and faster issuance of the check. Now, I am still living in my home, which my parents gave me when they were still living.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.