Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billy's Auto Repair INC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
167 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46902

1530 S Dixon Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 450-5486

http://www.billyburnsautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
167 reviews
5119
  
420
  
37
  
24
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane K. review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Shane K. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/25/2020, 21:09 PM
Business owner has been harassing me to point I've had to call local and state police. I wouldn't recommend doing any business there. He hasn't threatened to find me and do harm. I have voicemails and messages.
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Frisby review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Tim Frisby on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 10:14 AM
Only place in Kokomo that I take my vehicles!
Sara Thompson review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Sara Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:58 AM
Erik at Billy’s always takes great care of me! The customer service they give is great and they’ve always fixed my vehicle in a timely fashion. Very reasonably priced, I’ve never overpaid for anything
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Erin Taylor Bennett review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Erin Taylor Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:03 AM
I took my car to find out about a squeal I heard. I specifically asked them to call me before they did anything. 2.5 hrs later they called to tell me the work was done. Never called to tell me the cost.
Suzanne E Goley review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Suzanne E Goley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:18 AM
most honest mechanics I ever used
Alexandra Bane review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Alexandra Bane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:52 AM
I would not recommend anyone to ever go to Billy’s Auto Repair. Not only did it take them two months to fix my boyfriend’s cracked heads on his Subaru, but they didn’t put everything back together correctly. They put the inner fenders on both of the tires back on incorrectly, we found this out the hard way. We were driving to Indianapolis and the one flew off as we were driving almost causing us to wreck. We stopped took the rest of it off and started to drive again. Not even 10 minutes later the driver side inner fender did the same thing. The mechanics at Billy’s had no respect for us and it was age discrimination just because we were young. I highly recommend to everyone that If you have car problems, that you are better off fixing it yourself than to go here.
Michael Burton review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Michael Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 11:25 AM
By far the best place I have taken my vehicles. My truck broke down and they had it back up and running in no time. They were very honest about the issues I had and couldn’t ask for a better price
Angie Bostic review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Angie Bostic on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 11:36 AM
Honesty and integrity-that's what you'll find here! Ethical business practices, friendly customer service and knowledgable staff. No one else gets to touch our vehicles. VERY pleased. Thanks Bill!
Kayla Arnold review for Billy's Auto Repair INC.
Kayla Arnold on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 10:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.