Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billy Craven Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boca Raton, MO 33431

2544 NW 2nd Ave, Boca Raton, MO 33431

(561) 391-0260

https://shoresautomotive.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5960 Berkshire Ln floor 6

(888) 388-9590

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

7903 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2350
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 Southlawn Ln

(301) 424-7463

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5916 Auburn Blvd

(916) 332-9237
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Sischo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/03/2018, 04:48 AM
    They worked on my 2005 Mercedes Benz SLK350. The owner was very thorough and his staff is very pleasant. I’m very happy with the work performed and the pricing. I’ll take my car here from now on instead of going to the dealership.
    Kate Hamm on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/31/2016, 01:35 AM
    Shores Automotive has consistently provided good service and quick turnaround. Billy and Conrad explain what needs to be done, meet their expected timeline, and show me any broken parts before they toss them. Besides that, they are notably honest and polite. This place is a gem of family owned, small town service that I never expected to find in Boca.
    Ricardo Colon Melendez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/29/2015, 01:50 AM
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Things to do when monitoring online reviews

    Things to do when monitoring online reviews

    Things to do when monitoring online reviews
    Karina Bahr on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/17/2014, 02:46 AM
    I had a terrific experience at shores. They accommodated my schedule and provided service that I knew was exactly what I needed and nothing more. He is so friendly and his place is convenient and clean. Highly recommend. And I drove from boynton!!!
    TonyandMichele Sciortino on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/08/2014, 01:50 AM
    Melissa Thompson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/29/2013, 02:54 AM
    Highly recommend these guys! Billy takes good care of my car without the high prices you pay at the dealer.
    Reda Ouhammou on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/18/2013, 02:15 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Fouad El Chami on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/05/2013, 03:27 AM
    Charles Jones on Facebook

    8 years ago

    05/27/2013, 03:26 AM
    This repair shop went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that I was happy with the repair. Highly recommended
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.