Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill's Imported Foods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Grocery|Minneapolis, MN 55408

721 W Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55408

(612) 827-2891

https://billsimportedfoods.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(63) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(325) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(167) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5202
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Roma on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2020, 09:58 AM
My roommate and I stopped in to look around because we live right around the corner. It was near closing. We chatted with the man working behind the counter that day (never caught his name and I feel bad) about being new to town and about their selections. Roommate gushed over the preserves selection, and I loved the prices for seasoning and the look of the Zaatar bread. We only bought one thing, but the guy then gave us two slices of baklava as a welcome to the neighborhood. That alone is DEFINITELY going to make me come back to them as often as I can.
Joni Jimnak on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 02:55 AM
We love this family owned market. The food is outstanding...gyro meat 🍖 the best and we love the wonderful woman, full of Greek recipes and heavy Greek accent, at the counter❤️
Sean McCall on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 01:28 AM
This family is the best. Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. They make our march party special with the Gyro Cone machine rentals - an easy way to make a party special. Thanks again, Chris and fam!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Roberto Esteban Roberto on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 00:22 AM
thank you Chris ...you had what I was looking for. thank you also for the awesome customer service given
Erica Silva on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 07:35 AM
Wonderful place to find foods from may countries. We go for the favorites of Argentina.
Liz George-Winton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 04:13 AM
Wonderful variety for all your Greek recipes! Great family and recommend them highly!
Sandra Kenyon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 11:50 AM
I have been patronizing Bill’s for more years than I can count‼️ The spices are such a bargain$ I buy most of my ingredients for my Gyros parties there. Today I bought a Gyros loaf and baklava to take along to my daughter (pr her request), who has lived I. Yankton since August of 2018:) The owner is friendly. I always feel like I am visiting a relative’s store❣️
Jen Bloemendal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 11:57 AM
we buy their gyro meat frozen and serve it when family is in town visiting. Their prices are great and they are always very friendly! extra points because they import Milka chocolate, my favorite treat! ❤️
Deana Downs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 02:01 AM
Delicious and fresh Feta! Moist medjool dates and figs. Also a wide variety of bulk herbs and beans. Bought 3 different types of Feta today to sample over the weekend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.