Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill's Import Clinic Auto Repair Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1602 Bradyville Pike, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 893-0933

https://www.billsimportclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Bill's Import Clinic Auto Repair Center services all types of passenger vehicles, including domestic makes, and specializes in European and other imported vehicles. History Established in 1998. Bill's Import Clinic was established in 1998 by Bill Livingston and his mother, Donna Livingston. After nearly two decades of serving the Murfreesboro community, Bill's Import Clinic is still dedicated to providing the best value in automotive repair and maintenance in the area! Bill's has always been family owned and operated, and is now three generations into the family tree. Meet the Manager Dylan L. Manager Dylan Livingston is the current shop foreman and general manager at Bill's Impo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack F. review for Bill's Import Clinic Auto Repair Center
Jack F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/06/2012, 03:40 AM
Honest and fair The bad review here is unfair and an outright lie. There's no way this shop would treat customers poorly. They are Christians and conduct business in a friendly and honest manner. I've been a customer for nearly 20 years. Import Clinic has a long standing record of serving customers and keeping their vehicles running at their best. Are they perfect? No. But, they have always made the situation right the few times that there was a mistake. (Many times "their" mistake was really no fault of their own... sometimes a new part is bad, etc. But Import Clinic corrects it for free and makes it right.) I'd like to point out that anyone may post here, including disgruntled ex-employees (who were fired for stealing, etc..) and even the competitor shops maliciously post false reviews here and at other sites. "Good, bad, or indifferentâ??it's your story" ... or, your lies. Moreover, ex-parts suppliers (that were fired due to their consistent uncorrected mistakes and incompetence) can come here and post bad things about Import Clinic. The take away... Don't take what you read at face value. There are many bad people out there. Judge for yourself, firsthand. Try Import Clinic! You won't be sorry. Everyone wants an auto repair go to guy that is fair and honest... that can be trusted. This is the place! They've never done me wrong!
anonymous review for Bill's Import Clinic Auto Repair Center
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/06/2012, 03:30 AM
Awesome service! Fair and honest!
Reapz review for Bill's Import Clinic Auto Repair Center
Reapz on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2012, 03:34 AM
Yet another crooked auto shop. – Long story short, these guys are not to be trusted. I take my car there and they quote me the typical mechanic's outrageous price to fix things that I question were even broken in the 1st place. Then, after I have them "fix" the problem, I get back to the office and I'm told the cost is now twice as high. After paying them a few hundred dollars in labor to do what I've done myself in less then 30 minutes, but somehow took them hours (or so they say), I get in my car and it's still doing the exact same BS it was doing before. If I'd have known how much money I was going to sink into my car on crooked mechanics and STILL not have it run properly, I'd have just went out and bought another car for the same price. Seriously.
Business Response:

You know that your not being completely truthful and obviously have malicious intentions. However, as we said before, bring your vehicle back and we'll solve all your problems. We charge a very reasonable labor rate and we are always completely honest with all our customers. Albeit, sometimes customers do not like what we reveal about the state of their vehicle and cost of repairs. This is understandable. But, we do not set the prices. In fact, our labor rate is well below the standard rate that most every shop uses. Many times, as in your case, a customer's vehicle has many problems that require repair. It is unfair for you to tell us to address only one problem, ignore the rest, and then publicly complain about us.

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
cbaltzer01 review for Bill's Import Clinic Auto Repair Center
cbaltzer01 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/08/2010, 13:03 PM
Could not be happier! – I brought my 02 Honda here for a second opinion. The first shop I took it to didn’t even pop the hood to look for the problem. They just assumed they knew because I brought a code printout from AutoZone, which listed 4 possibilities, and told me it would be $589. Bill’s actually took the time to find out what was wrong with my car and saved me about $400. Everyone I spoke to was incredibly nice and helpful. I will definitely bring my car here in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.