Logo White
Watch Demo

Billiards & Barstools

Own this business?
4.3
101 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Huntsville, AL 35801

3607 Memorial Pkwy SW, Huntsville, AL 35801

(256) 830-0888

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Billiard Equipment & Supplies Home Theater Systems

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
101 reviews
560
  
422
  
310
  
24
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.3Google
  • 49 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lew Tucker on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 14:22 PM
This is a great store for gaming and especially the outdoor furniture area. Very nice people to deal with and they offer the best pricing I found. 👍
George Lemaster on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:36 AM
1 STAR. 28 June ordered 2 chairs and table $2400. Told delivery in 2 weeks. 3 weeks called and you lady said she would check and call back. 2 days later I called, man told me he’d check, told me thy chairs were made an be in first part of next week. End of next week I called and put on hold, was told material for cushions was back ordered & would be available September. He said he’d talk with Steve and do what they had to do to provide good customer service. 1 month 2 days later I get offered 1 floor stock chair like I ordered and 1 wooden chair until mine arrive. I asked Steve if he could send me my chairs with loaner cushions until my cushions arrive. He said he’d check and get back. 4 day...  more>>
Lorna Kathryn Wilks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:42 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shane Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:09 AM
Went in for first time looking for billards stuff. Great assortment of sticks ,friendly staff got exactly what I needed at great prices too.
Muhammad Zamurrad Khan Zia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:21 AM
Tina Frederick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:07 AM
I'm very happy with all the effort as well as the finished product. My dream come true to be finally shooting on my own table. Thank you Seth and crew.
Business Response:

Thank you Tina!

Carolyn Cosper on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 01:56 AM
Roman Gore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:10 AM
Jason Brazelton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.