Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Potter Concrete

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Xenia, OH 45385

Services Available In:, Xenia, OH 45385

(937) 374-0217

https://www.billpotterconcrete.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

2580 Harrison Rd

(614) 308-3676
5.0
(3) · Construction

4604 Old Kyles Station Rd

(513) 863-7265
5.0
(19) · Masonry/Concrete

10700 Evendale Dr

(513) 733-1000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

728 Ford Rd

(937) 253-0379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

1978 Jackson Rd

(513) 867-8923
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

7627 Fishel Dr N

(614) 889-0505
About

Reach out to your local, fully-insured concrete specialist for all your concrete needs, from installation to repair and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Steinman on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2020, 04:56 AM
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work Bill and his crew did! We love our new driveway and walkway!
Missi Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/11/2020, 07:08 AM
I had my old patio ripped out and a new and bigger one poured. They preserved my awning and leveled the ground around the patio. Bill and all of his guys were great to work with. They made sure I had exactly what I wanted. It’s beautiful!
Meloni Mills Steffens on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2020, 16:14 PM
We had the steps and walkway redone on our front porch. Out of three contractors we originally contacted, Bill was the only one that replied. He was quick to respond to our questions during the process. The crew that worked our project were very nice and knew what they were doing. The new steps and walkway look great. We would definitely hire them again.
Business Response:

Thank you! It was our pleasure! Enjoy your new walkway and steps and let us know if we can help you out in the future!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Robert A. Bowen on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2020, 05:57 AM
This is the third time we have used Bill’s company for concrete work. The driveway poured, from digging to pouring was top-notch. Bill’s workers and finishers are total quality, and they cleanup as if they were not there. Can’t recommend this company enough!!!
Stacey Hastings on Facebook

9 months ago

04/22/2020, 09:16 AM
Seriously, THE best contractor we have ever worked with on any project. We had a massive rotting deck and Bill hauled it away and replaced it with a beautiful, maintenance free patio. Bill was alway there when he said he would be. His work was beautiful, but also thorough and structurally sound. He saw the entire project through in a timely manner. His communication was excellent and even when he was occupied with other projects, he always answered or swiftly returned my calls. His professional service also came at affordable price, that beat out our other quotes.
Lynn Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2019, 11:07 AM
Bill and his crew do great work. Very professional, detailed and punctual. We were needing work done in a very short window. Bill and Jason made it happen.
Mitel Shah on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 07:33 AM
If you are in need of concrete work there is no other place to go then Bill Potter. Professional, fair, solid crew and craftsmanship. Couldn't be happier. We had new driveway, patio, basement walkup and walkway redone and looks fantastic. Truly the best in n the business. Thanks again Bill and crew!
Terry Boots on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:15 AM
Bill Potter and his crew did a first class job on our driveway and sidewalk he made sure everything was done the way it should be
Tony Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:38 AM
Bill and his crew did an awesome job pouring our back patio! Due to all of the rain and bad weather, they had to adjusted their schedule to complete the patio on time. Bills communication was great and him and his crew were extremely friendly! I highly recommend Bill and his team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.