Logo White
Watch Demo

Bill Potter Concrete

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Construction|Xenia, OH 45385

Services Available In:, Xenia, OH 45385

(937) 374-0217

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Form Tech Concrete Form
5.0
(5) · Construction

2580 Harrison Rd

(614) 308-3676
Ramcrete
5.0
(3) · Construction

4604 Old Kyles Station Rd

(513) 863-7265

1 person is looking at this business

Pool Builders
5.0
(5) · Construction

7413 Indiancreek Rd

(513) 474-1784

About

Reach out to your local, fully-insured concrete specialist for all your concrete needs, from installation to repair and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

09/29/2019, 11:07 AM
Bill and his crew do great work. Very professional, detailed and punctual. We were needing work done in a very short window. Bill and Jason made it happen.
Mitel Shah on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 07:33 AM
If you are in need of concrete work there is no other place to go then Bill Potter. Professional, fair, solid crew and craftsmanship. Couldn't be happier. We had new driveway, patio, basement walkup and walkway redone and looks fantastic. Truly the best in n the business. Thanks again Bill and crew!
Terry Boots on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:15 AM
Bill Potter and his crew did a first class job on our driveway and sidewalk he made sure everything was done the way it should be
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tony Ortiz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:38 AM
Bill and his crew did an awesome job pouring our back patio! Due to all of the rain and bad weather, they had to adjusted their schedule to complete the patio on time. Bills communication was great and him and his crew were extremely friendly! I highly recommend Bill and his team!
Janice Pitzer on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 08:37 AM
Bill is very professional— kept in touch with us and made time for us when we needed the work done. The work was great— looked so nice when finished. We would definitely recommend him.
Katie McEnery Hoiles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:59 AM
Awesome experience! Bill came out multiple times to give us options with replacing/widening our driveway and walkway. We obtained quotes from other companies, but went with Bill due to his professionalism and to support local businesses. They had our entire job demoed and rebuilt within a day; extremely quick without sacrificing quality.
Business Response:

Thank you! It was our pleasure working with you!

Brenda Sickler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:59 AM
Bill and his crew did a wonderful job. We hired them to put in a new patio and repair a section of driveway which turned out great. We have had a lot of comments from neighbors and friends on how nice everything looked. Very nice people to work with. Would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.