Logo White
Watch Demo

Bill Marino Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Auto Repair|Farmingdale, NY 11735

63 Florida St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

(631) 418-4904

http://www.bmarauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

140 Water St

(203) 853-4900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
5.0
(16) · Automotive

22 E Kennedy St

(201) 229-0939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

14 New St

(845) 512-8770

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

29 Traverse Ave

(914) 935-0644
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam J. Ansanelli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:23 AM
I wouldn't send my car anywhere else! Great shop!
Mike Taliercio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:11 AM
Bill and Gail are the best couple in the business. From intense diagnostics to basic repairs, help is only a phone call away. As I’m typing this I cannot believe that I’ve been a customer of his since 2002. Looking forward to another 16+ years!
Michael Damiano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:15 AM
Had a hand in all my DSM's back in the day...good guy and knowledgeable wrencher.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brigitte Mys Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:08 AM
Love them!!!� They get 5 stars!!! Where else can you get great Service, Customer service and honesty?!!!Highly recommend!!!���
Business Response:

Thank you Bridget. We are always happy to help.

Chris Byrnes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:38 AM
Craig Hecker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:32 AM
Erik Hustedt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:22 AM
Has kept all my cars in great shape for many years. Reliable and dependable.
Timothy Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:25 AM
Customer service is top notch. You can tell they care about you and your issue not about getting that paycheck. Great all around experience.
Debbie Bloch Hecker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:33 AM
Fixed my AC fast in the middle of the summer when I was 8 months pregnant...great people great work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.