Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Marino Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Auto Repair|Farmingdale, NY 11735 United States

63 Florida St, Farmingdale, NY 11735 United States

(631) 418-4904

http://bmarauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Automotive

22 E Kennedy St

(201) 229-0939
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

897 East 134th Street

(718) 292-6300
5.0
(59) · Auto Repair

203 N Highland Ave

(914) 715-0564
5.0
(21) · Automotive

319 E 3rd St

(914) 668-3369
5.0
(12) · Automotive

29 Traverse Ave

(914) 935-0644
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adam J. Ansanelli review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Adam J. Ansanelli on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:23 AM
I wouldn't send my car anywhere else! Great shop!
Mike Taliercio review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Mike Taliercio on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:11 AM
Bill and Gail are the best couple in the business. From intense diagnostics to basic repairs, help is only a phone call away. As I’m typing this I cannot believe that I’ve been a customer of his since 2002. Looking forward to another 16+ years!
Michael Damiano review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Michael Damiano on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:15 AM
Had a hand in all my DSM's back in the day...good guy and knowledgeable wrencher.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brigitte Mys Hardy review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Brigitte Mys Hardy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:08 AM
Love them!!!� They get 5 stars!!! Where else can you get great Service, Customer service and honesty?!!!Highly recommend!!!���
Business Response:

Thank you Bridget. We are always happy to help.

Chris Byrnes review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Chris Byrnes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:38 AM
Craig Hecker review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Craig Hecker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:32 AM
Erik Hustedt review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Erik Hustedt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:22 AM
Has kept all my cars in great shape for many years. Reliable and dependable.
Timothy Quinn review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Timothy Quinn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:25 AM
Customer service is top notch. You can tell they care about you and your issue not about getting that paycheck. Great all around experience.
Debbie Bloch Hecker review for Bill Marino Auto Repair
Debbie Bloch Hecker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:33 AM
Fixed my AC fast in the middle of the summer when I was 8 months pregnant...great people great work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.