Logo White
Watch Demo

Bill Marino Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Automotive|Farmingdale, NY 11735

63 Florida St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

(631) 418-4904

http://www.bmarauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Algis Collision
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1107 Station Rd

(631) 803-0240
Dr Sofa
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

897 East 134th Street

(718) 292-6300
D and F Service Incorporation
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

110 N Pearl St

(914) 939-1190
Mobile Fleet, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

35 Washington Ave

(631) 841-0007
Artist Limousine
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

53 Reeds Rd

(732) 380-0488
Best Price Auto Glass
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

592 S Greene Ave

(631) 991-7377

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam J. Ansanelli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:23 AM
I wouldn't send my car anywhere else! Great shop!
Mike Taliercio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:11 AM
Bill and Gail are the best couple in the business. From intense diagnostics to basic repairs, help is only a phone call away. As I’m typing this I cannot believe that I’ve been a customer of his since 2002. Looking forward to another 16+ years!
Michael Damiano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:15 AM
Had a hand in all my DSM's back in the day...good guy and knowledgeable wrencher.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brigitte Mys Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:08 AM
Love them!!!� They get 5 stars!!! Where else can you get great Service, Customer service and honesty?!!!Highly recommend!!!���
Business Response:

Thank you Bridget. We are always happy to help.

Chris Byrnes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:38 AM
Craig Hecker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:32 AM
Erik Hustedt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:22 AM
Has kept all my cars in great shape for many years. Reliable and dependable.
Timothy Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:25 AM
Customer service is top notch. You can tell they care about you and your issue not about getting that paycheck. Great all around experience.
Debbie Bloch Hecker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:33 AM
Fixed my AC fast in the middle of the summer when I was 8 months pregnant...great people great work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.