Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Hall Body & Frame

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
26 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97230

12735 NE Whitaker Way, Portland, OR 97230

(503) 257-9991

https://www.billhallbodyanframe.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bill Hall Body and Frame was founded in 1986 by Bill Hall in an effort to pursue his passion in Automotive hot rodding and restoration. Bill has been in the industry since 1970 when he went to work for an automotive rebuilder after highschool. With over 40 years of experience in the industry, Bill Hall Body and Frame has worked with car collectors as well as various others whose cars have gone on to win awards and make high rankings at Concours Events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
26 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Plew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:19 AM
Maria Plew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:26 AM
The best of the best !!!
Maria Plew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:28 AM
The best of the best !!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jeff Plew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:17 AM
Catherine Craft on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:53 PM
Bill and his crew fixed my car and it was perfect. The repairs were completed earlier than expected and were done professionally. I couldn't believe how great the quality of work was. We will work with this business from now for any repairs in the future. you can't go wrong going here. great to work with and friendly as well.
Dana Scott Wendel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 06:51 AM
Bill is the only place in the Northwest I trust with my vehicles. He and his crew do the job correctly, for the quoted price (or even less sometimes) and in the time frame promised. It is very refreshing to get your car back cleaner than it was instead of having paint dust in every crevice and dirty finger prints on your upholstery. It's nearly a 3 hour round trip for me but it is well worth getting the job done 100% correct the first time.
Terry Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 10:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Pearl on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 08:17 AM
Bill and his guys are THE best in Portland when it comes to perfect body work and amazing customer service! You will not be disappointed!
sarah.mc on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/22/2012, 14:13 PM
Mr. Hall and his crew were very friendly and helpful. The shop was recommended by 2 different parties. Mr. Hall was an expert with handling my insurance agency. The repairs were completed in a timely manner. My car looked better than before the accident. I can see why both individuals recommended this shop. I will recommend all of my family and friends to take their vehicles to Bill Hall Body and Frame from now on. He even had one of his employees help me transfer all of my kid stuff from the rental car! The previous review must be a mistake, I cannot imagine someone having that experience with this particular shop. Thank you Mr. Hall and crew!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.