Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bike Stop Bicycle Stores

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
132 reviews
|Bike Repair/Maintenance|Independence, MO 64015

925 US-40, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 224-8588

https://www.bikestoponline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
132 reviews
5114
  
412
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick C. review for Bike Stop Bicycle Stores
Patrick C. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

09/02/2021, 06:59 AM
Went to Blue Springs from SGF to see my first grandchild. and since i am self-focused, i decided to check out the entry level bike inventory in the area. Found and bought a Talon 1 MTN bike. Good price and got a discount on needed items. The store inventory for an entry level geek like me was/is great. But most important are the Bike Stop personnel who are into people. I hope to live long enough to get into cycling, get a second bike, and maybe see my grandchild(or is it "grand-partner" or "grand-person", the use of child and son seem so exclusive) a few more times.
Josh I. review for Bike Stop Bicycle Stores
Josh I. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:58 AM
Great Place. Great faces. Always helped me find the right parts & tools for the hobbyist. Thank you.
Timothy B. review for Bike Stop Bicycle Stores
Timothy B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:50 AM
Came in this afternoon looking for tires for a 46 year old bicycle. You guys had them. they are on the bike and working good. Thank you all very much.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Adam Miller review for Bike Stop Bicycle Stores
Adam Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 08:38 AM
HowMaybesGo review for Bike Stop Bicycle Stores
HowMaybesGo on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/19/2010, 09:11 AM
Customer for life – i was in several times before actually making a purchase and they hung out with me and answered all my questions every time. they even helped me when i was purchasing a used bike from a private seller on craigslist. after making my purchase i couldn't be happier with the decision they help me make. they pointed me in the direction of a 2011 Giant Reign 2. i just let them know what i was wanting to do on the bike and they ran over some options. they are incredibly knowledgeable and its a good feeling when i walk in the front door and im greeted by name.
jsullins review for Bike Stop Bicycle Stores
jsullins on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/15/2008, 05:34 AM
Awesome Bike Shop, great people, great prices and selection. Be sure to ask for John or Amy, they're the best!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.