Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bijou Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
199 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

109 Augusta St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 214-4242

https://bijoudentalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

2 people are looking at this business

About

General and Cosmetic Dentist, Massage Therapy, Esthetics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
199 reviews
5183
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydney Clark review for Bijou Dental Spa
Sydney Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 07:39 AM
The best experience that I have ever had at a dentist. I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but they have changed the game for me. The entire staff was wonderful. They made me feel welcome and relaxed from the moment I walked in. My cleaning was quick, relaxing and painless. I honestly cannot wait for my next appointment!
Amanda Jamison review for Bijou Dental Spa
Amanda Jamison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:48 AM
Every care was taken to make sure that I was relaxed and at ease with my dental work. The staff explained every step of the process and Dr. B is wonderful! Truly a revolutionary dental experience. It feels so much more like a spa and I can't wait to go back!
Robert Hipp review for Bijou Dental Spa
Robert Hipp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:17 AM
The office is immaculate and the staff is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Bevans displays true talent with her precision work while making me feel very comfortable. If you're nervous about going to the Dentist, the team at Bijou creates a spa type environment while you relax in a massage chair breathing in the tension releasing aromas. Additionally, they accept "Care Credit" and offer many different options for payment plans. I actually look forward to my Dentist appointments now.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ashley Anne Rosser review for Bijou Dental Spa
Ashley Anne Rosser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr. Bevans and her whole team are so warm and knowledgeable. The technology they use mixed with the spa like tools and atmosphere make for a surprisingly relaxing dental experience.
Alysa Cameron review for Bijou Dental Spa
Alysa Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:12 AM
The sweetest people!! Absolutely love them!
Jodi VonBerge review for Bijou Dental Spa
Jodi VonBerge on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 02:24 AM
What’s not to like about this place. The staff is amazing. It’s a very relaxed environment. Highly recommend!
Deanna Dorsy review for Bijou Dental Spa
Deanna Dorsy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:03 AM
What’s not to love about this place? From the moment you walk in, you’ll feel welcomed, pampered, and relaxed. Dr. Bevans and her staff are warm, attentive, and professional. I recommend her services to all my friends! Check out the additional services like massage therapy, as well- it’s so worth it. I love this place and always leave with a smile on my face. I actually *enjoy* going to the dentist!
Kendra Byrd review for Bijou Dental Spa
Kendra Byrd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 04:49 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience! Fantastic staff!
Sasha Becerra Corbett review for Bijou Dental Spa
Sasha Becerra Corbett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:09 AM
the most relaxing dental visit! I look forward to it and seeing all the friendly, lovely people at Bijou!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.