Logo White
Watch Demo

Bigler Scott A Dental Ceramic

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Tustin, CA 92780

160 E 2nd St, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 832-9251

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

R Dental Group
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

9735 Wilshire Blvd #325

(310) 271-1337

1 person is looking at this business

Aliso Woods Dental
5.0
(44) · Dental

# B170 27792

(949) 360-1213
Dover Dental
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

601 Dover Dr #5

(949) 548-0966

1 person is looking at this business

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994
William F. Wight, Dds, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Dentists

25261 Paseo De Valencia

(949) 830-0340
Mark Schlosser
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

153 S Lasky Dr

(310) 552-1441

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bigler Dental Ceramics is a dental lab specializing is high quality crown and bridge restorations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    01/28/2012, 04:51 AM
    We use them for BruxZir crowns. Simply put, we were having trouble with the quality of our previous lab. What a find, since using Bigler we are very happy. We highly recommend this company.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    09/03/2010, 01:23 AM
    I had veneers done by 2 different dentist is Orange County. To say the least they could not provide me with the smile they promissed. I came to find out my teeth were made in China, I thought the dentist made the teeth. A friend recommend Scott. I was most impressed with his friendly frank personality. He recommeded a new dentist and I am thrilled with the results. Trust this company to do the right thing. I can tell you from my experience most of the dentist I called and met with care more about how much money they could make off me than my dental health. I highly recommend this company.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    09/25/2009, 01:13 AM
    I was always skeptical about changing my smile. Until I was introduced to Bigler Dental Ceramics, Inc. They are the Best. They took the time to care and addressed all my concerns without hesitation. I like how up front they were with the cost. My new smile is all I could have asked for. The custom work they provide is a dying art they are preserving. Thanks Guys Your #1 in my book.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Chad Bigler on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    06/22/2005, 06:31 AM
    The staff at Bigler has over 30 years of experience in tooth restoration. They help us with the most challenging of our restorative cases. They are the best We have ever used.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    06/22/2005, 06:05 AM
    The staff at Bigler has over 30 years of experience in tooth restoration. They help us with the most challenging of our restorative cases. They are the best We have ever used.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.