Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Biggz Pizza & Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
19 reviews
|Restaurants|Depew, NY 14043 United States

6348 Transit Rd #1, Ste 1, Depew, NY 14043 United States

(716) 681-0808

http://www.biggzpizza.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Chinese

3650 Harlem Rd

(716) 832-0463
5.0
(29) · Fast Food

4237 S Gravel Rd

(585) 798-6800
5.0
(4) · Italian

7170 TRANSIT Rd

(716) 635-4750
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

999 Broadway

(716) 894-1234
5.0
(47) · Restaurants

6461 Transit Rd

(716) 635-9000
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3038 Bailey Ave

(716) 446-1900
About

Biggz Pizza is a locally owned and operated pizzeria conveniently located on Transit Rd. in Depew inside the Transit Hill Plaza. We offer a full menu for both lunch and dinner. It is our pride and promise to the customer to provide 100% best quality of service with the best full menu of Pizza and Subs. Stop in today and see why our pizza is Depew's best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Edward Riccio review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Edward Riccio on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 15:16 PM
pizza is very shity would not feed it to my dog she might die agin
Business Response:

When did you get the pizza?

Edward Riccio review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Edward Riccio on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:01 AM
pizza is very shity would not feed it to my dog she might die agin
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Canastraro review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Victor Canastraro on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:04 AM
Awesome pizza,subs,you name it awesome staff great quality and definitely a bang for your buck!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Keith Kuzara review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Keith Kuzara on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 00:19 AM
Jen Marini Studley review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Jen Marini Studley on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:20 AM
I usually don't do reviews but I feel the need. Food was horrible!! Pizza was dry and the dough was not fresh, wings were ordered extra hot extra crispy and came rubbery and pretty much plain. I threw out most of it. To top it off when my husband picked up the order he said 3 men were sitting in the waiting area dropping F bombs and the N word like it was normal everyday conversation. Would never go there again!
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Gangloff review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Diane Gangloff on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:29 AM
It is the best place to get subs, pizza, wings and burritos. So far anything I've tried has been amazing Need to try this place. T
Pam Schweickert review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Pam Schweickert on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 00:22 AM
Until you get your act together in the "Customer Service" department! Food is great but yelling at a customer face-to-face & then telling them to "take their business elsewhere" is NOT how you BUILD your business!! Very Disappointed in this local establishment :(
Kara Delzer review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Kara Delzer on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2015, 00:04 AM
Shannon King review for Biggz Pizza & Subs
Shannon King on Facebook

8 years ago

08/24/2014, 03:33 AM
Pizza is even better than the old Casillos and the subs are excellent! Happy you have you open again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.