Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Valley Honda

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
174 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Reno, NV 89502

2225 Market St, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 322-4311

https://www.bigvalleyhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(6) · Sports Clubs

1595 Geiger Grade Rd

(775) 853-2478

1 person is looking at this business

About

Big Valley Honda in Reno, NV is Northern Nevada's premier motorcycle dealership. We are a Honda Powerehouse dealer that features a full line of Honda ATV's, street bikes, dirt bikes, watercraft, and MUV's. We also have the largest showroom packed with accessory in the Reno area. We have factory top level certified technicians and service Honda, Yamaha, Kawasaki, Suzuki, and all other makes and models. Stop by today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
174 reviews
593
  
423
  
315
  
29
  
127
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.3Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews2.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Thiessen on Facebook

8 months ago

05/23/2020, 16:40 PM
The guys at BVH have been great! From start to finish Justin in sales was top notch. He went above and beyond to help me out and field many questions on a new Talon R. The parts guys were also very helpful and had most everything I needed on hand. Everyone made me feel very welcome and had a nice friendly approach. Highly recommended!
Ron Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 13:38 PM
Awesome dealership... everyone was fantastic and helpful. I was in Reno for street vibrations and found out I had a hole in my oil filter. MJ Fisher the service manager could not have been more helpful. A fantastic guy with a great smile and attitude. He really went out of his way to help me. The mechanics did more than they had to. Even the cashiers and yes the salesman too. They made sure everything was good and ready to go in no time. I can’t thank all of you enough. I wish more people were this customer oriented. Thank you all again. Ron Brooks
Michael Chick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 15:04 PM
Love this place. You have people who know anything to help you with your needs. Andy and the parts crew are awesome. Justin on sales is great and very great and what he does. Layne is the best. He knows everything. MJ in service is great. Darrell and Jake are the best hands on people you can ask for.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cortney Prater on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 15:43 PM
BVH has been a tremendous supporter of our endurance riding club, donating a side-by-side for our use for several rides. Their service is outstanding, and they support their community. Five stars!
Scott Namba on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:49 AM
Awesome crew they make everything easy...
Barb O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 12:06 PM
Awesome customer service! Salesman Andrew Scholz spent a very long time helping us pick out the right helmet, taking time to explain the features. Also had the front tire replaced, which they found no pinch bolts on the triple clamps, repaired with no cost, worked us in with no appointment.
Frank Jr Jadzinski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 16:10 PM
super friendly dealer. M.J. does a great job handle the service end. Very nice and clean shop. met the owner, and he took time out to chat with us. I give this dealer a 12.
Tami Rougeau on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 13:52 PM
Thank you Big Valley Honda for your continued support to Nevada All State Trail Riders. The Honda you loan us makes it so easy to mark, unmark and check trail sections quickly and safely. Love working with you all
David Griego on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 19:25 PM
Andy at Big Valley Honda, thanks for great service as always, much appreciated!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.