Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big O Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
279 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sacramento, CA 95819

5701 Folsom Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 452-5946

https://www.bigotires.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Big O Tires stores are your headquarters for tires, custom wheels, oil changes, auto maintenance, and repair services. We carry a wide variety of tires to fit your vehicle and your budget. We carry name brands, such as Goodyear, Michelin, BF Goodrich, Uniroyal, Cooper, Yokohama, Pirelli, Dunlop, Falken, General, Continental, Sumitomo, Hankook and more. We also carry a variety of the latest custom rims. With nearly 400 locations, Big O Tires has the buying power to bring you great prices on tires -- and the people power to make sure you drive away happy! Our stores hire certified technicians who specialize in brake service, alignments, front-end repair, suspension, lifts, wheel be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
279 reviews
5150
  
444
  
321
  
212
  
148
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Kinsella on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 11:09 AM
My first time here. Service was great! In and out in 40 minutes!
Cynthia Kinsella on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:58 AM
My first time here. Service was great! In and out in 40 minutes!
Larae B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 14:45 PM
Great service! Friendly staff Rod, Mike and Nathan are all very helpful. Clean shop, and easy to find.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kathleen L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:30 AM
The manager at this store is great. Love the professionalism and honesty. Not the rigmarole you might get elsewhere.
KenReed on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/04/2009, 14:08 PM
Hang on to your wallet – I went in because my front brakes were making noise. After they inspected the brakes, they also recommended a 1-brake system flush 2 transmission fluid flush 3 replacing the serpentine belt and 4 an oil change. I had # 1 and #3 done and regretted it almost instantly. If they recommend ANYTHING tell them you'll call them back and get another opinion from someone you trust. I left there thinking that they took advantage of me, not the best feeling in the world. Did they damage my car? Probably not. Did all the work NEED to be done? I don't believe so. F.Y.I. My car is over 14 years old and has over 165,000 miles on it.
kalyson on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/27/2009, 14:47 PM
Very low quality work – They are nice enough to talk to, but they don't do good work. My car is all messed up and has the engine light coming on and the engine is cutting out because they are using 5-30 weight oil instead of 5-20, which is what the specifications say the car needs. The new mechanics I am taking it to now said this has messed up the valve timing. Also, Big O never gets the oil plug back in right on any of our cars and the cars leak oil all over the driveway when you get them home. Their skill levels are quite low, it seems. We do not do business with them anymore as a result. Too bad, because they are in a convenient location. We go to Marty Vanich Auto on Juniper (near Fulton and Alta Arden) now instead.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/24/2008, 13:16 PM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Offers a wide variety of tires as well as alloy wheels, brake service, oil change, alignment and more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.