Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Little Fudge

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Restaurants|Montgomery, TX 77356

15522 Summit Park Drive #201, Ste 201, Montgomery, TX 77356

(888) 543-8343

https://biglittlefudge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

12041 Northwest Frwy

(713) 957-2232
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14639 Bellaire Blvd

(281) 495-8087
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

11920 Westheimer

(281) 920-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5802 Kirby Dr

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

13280 Northwest Fwy

(713) 820-6371
5.0
(1) · Sports Bars

2395 S Texas 6 suite b

(281) 493-0400
About

Introducing Big Little Fudge, a great new fudge born in the little town of Montgomery, Texas, where we like to do things just a little bit bigger. So, you might be a tad confused 'bout the small size of our Big Little Fudge. Truth is, there's more crunchy, nutty, coconutty per square inch than a Texas mile. That's OUR fudge factor - where small isn't really small at all. One taste and you'll know, we're not messin' around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
569
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Marion on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 01:17 AM
The Welches fudge resurrection ! 😃😁😋
Rebecca McManus Lloyd on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 07:57 AM
We tried several of their fudge flavors at the wine club pick up party at Bernhardt Winery and it was delicious! The various fudge labors paired so well with different wines and really brought a new experience with each tasting. We're holding on to our pairing sheet so we can order some fudge the next time we plan a wine party with friends.
Connie Stagner on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 03:11 AM
My favorite fudge ever its delicious
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Heidi Martin Engman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 10:18 AM
I was home for Christmas in Iowa and found some fudge at Casey's. It was delicious!
Elisha Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 06:34 AM
Best fudge Ever!! I love the Great Divide! chocolate & peanut butter. ... yum!
Lori Mola Compagner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 13:22 PM
Great taste and flavors to enjoy!
JoJo Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:52 AM
The fudge is amazing. My favorite is the white chocolate salty caramel. I believe I went to heaven when I took that first bite... Sincerely, JoJo Martin
Destiny Owens Pennington on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 03:11 AM
I have never been a fan of chocolate or fudge, but the fudge is deliciously amazing! It is creamy and smooth. It melts in your mouth and it leaves you wanting more. The “Hunka Chunka” is my favorite! Yum!
Philip Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 16:29 PM
All there products. They're all very good!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.