Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Fish Roofing

Own this business?
4.8
47 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6821 Southpoint Dr N #114, Ste 114, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 685-8334

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Williams Quality Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8820 Cumbria Ct

(904) 553-1267
Barber and Associates
4.8
(25) · Contractors

5755 Macy Ave

(904) 744-4067

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Mcintyre on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:37 AM
I want to thank Mike, Steve, Austin and the Octaviano crew for making it right.
Hands down Big Fish Roofing will always be my favorite and recommended roofer
in Jacksonvile FL. From the initial estimate to the last day on the job, Big Fish
exceeded on everything they promised, the crew, the workmanship, the integrity,
My house is once again my home, my family is at ease. No more buckets or bags,
no more worrying if something is going to get wet. Throughout the entire process
Big Fish put my family at ease, and gave me back my castle.
Thomas M. McIntyre
Rusty Winter on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2018, 04:35 AM
I recommend Big Fish Roofing wholeheartedly. In a business where trust is at a premium, these guys really do it right and honestly. Their estimates are very detailed, you know everything you are paying for. Then, what's best, is they do not expect payment until the job is fully completed.
Susan Glaize on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 05:06 AM
Highly recommend. Very professional and trustworthy. When other Roofers up charge you for an architectural roof, Big Fish does not, it costs them no more so they do not think it right charging their clients. I get compliments constantly on how beautiful my roof looks.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ann Johnson Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 04:46 AM
Great work in a timely fashion.
Tina Vaughn-Wardle on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 02:13 AM
UPDATE: the owner has since come out and assessed the area where we experienced leaking, (we believe there is no residual damage) left his business card and offered to assist further if ever necessary. We have continued to enjoy a leak free roof and are very happy with Big Fish!—The worker who was on our roof was phenomenal and hardworking for two and half days straight (we’d give him a five). However, due to a bad rain during the construction, we had leaks inside our house and screened enclosure that the owner was supposed to follow up on and never did. The only other phone call we got was to get an email address for our bill. All in all, the work seems to have corrected our original proble...  more>>
Business Response:

We are sorry, but the owner was out of town on business when the repairs were being done and the lekas happen. He then went out of town on vacation the following week and was not able to come see the damage first hand. He will be getting in contact with you to schedule a time to come look at the issues. Thank you for being patient.

Jackie Wells on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:00 AM
Recently we had our roof replaced and would like to say that we are exceptionally pleased with our new beautiful roof. Rex Crawford and his crew of 5 hardworking roofers are responsible for our complete satifaction. I would highly recommend these roofers. Unbeknownst to us we had several areas of wood rot which needed the expertise of a carpenter. The Big Fish team professionally corrected this glitch in no time and finished our roof and thoroughly cleaned up everything in just one day. This is a 5 golden star company!
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity and kind words!

John Poole on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Great job Big Fish roofing, My new roof looks great. Big thank you to Mike and the gang for the hard work. There were no surprises and you delivered as promised. Was a real pleasure doing business wit you! John Poole
Amber Scoates on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 03:14 AM
Nathan Loewen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:19 AM
We had a leak from a rusty chimney cap. Big Fish was quick, responsive and polite. They do excellent work and are trustworthy for any of your roofing needs. Definitely will be recommending to everyone I encounter.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.