Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Dog Canine Behavioral Training

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Roanoke, Virginia 24018

3211 Colonial Avenue SW, Roanoke, Virginia 24018

(540) 204-2132

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Camp Miracle Paws
5.0
(160) · Dog Training

2005 Karen Ln

(864) 314-1804

8 people are looking at this business

Bark Busters
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

7973 Wills Run Pl

(704) 819-0489
Evolutionary Dog Traning
5.0
(2) · Dog Training

2799 N 40th St

(954) 507-7524
Pawsitive Experience
5.0
(11) · Dog Training

2317 NW Tower Rock RD

(541) 678-0004

2 people are looking at this business

Innovative K9 Academy
5.0
(88) · Consumer Services

1899 S Redwood Rd

(385) 321-9002

7 people are looking at this business

Dogboy NYC
5.0
(24) · Dog Training

362 Furman Street

(718) 306-2190

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chelsea Mundy on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/09/2019, 13:13 PM
    Thank you Adam for taking some time out of your day at the dog park to chat with my mom and I and giving us some great tips and pointers for my 2 Boston Terriers! I have ordered some slip lead leashes that were recommended. Walks should be a breeze now!
    Steph Juddy Huff on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/20/2019, 02:46 AM
    Adam is fantastic! Taking his first obedience/therapet class. Learning so much!
    Ashleigh Conner on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/03/2019, 02:01 AM
    I just finished a one on one training session with Adam and my 4 1/2 month old GSP named Finn. The focus was mainly on loose leash walking, but he helped us out in several other areas as well. I am super excited to start working on the new exercises with Finn! Adam is very knowledgeable and great teacher. He definitely gave us the guidance we were looking for and I highly recommend his services.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Rebecca Polo Gibney on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/13/2019, 05:30 AM
    Adam is personable and a great teacher. He enjoys instructing us how to communicate with our dog and be better pet parents.
    Christina Bryant on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/30/2019, 04:23 AM
    Adam is spot on! we had issues for a month and he corrected in a couple of hours. we are so happy with his service! I highly recommend!
    Debby Wimmer Bratton on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/25/2019, 04:04 AM
    Awesome trainer!! Very knowledgeable and professional. definitely worth the money. we will be using him more to help better train our pit lab mix puppy 🐶.
    Erin Kenny on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/10/2019, 07:28 AM
    Adam was wonderful to work with and we saw results.We have an English Mastiff who needed reassurance and confidence building.Adam not only gave us the tools to help Gage but he was kind,patient and willing to tackle whatever needed to be worked on.We highly recommend Adam and are so thankful for him.Our dog is now comfortable and confidant!
    Katherine Clark-Thomas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2018, 14:44 PM
    Just awesome great teacher,good with all dogs and their parents in class. Would recommend this class to all dog owners.
    Sarah James Camper on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/16/2017, 02:35 AM
    Adam came to our home after we adopted our 4 year old male pitbull from the local shelter, the RCACP. We already had our female 8 yr old pitbull. We were so worried they wouldn't get along, we kept them fully separated for 5 days until Adam came over. 30 minutes of him being at our home & they were both in the backyard playing! I cannot explain the wealth of knowledge and the insight Adam has in reading dogs. We had several more very informational training sessions and we can say we didn't truly know how to walk a dog until Adam showed us! He truly is The Dog Whisperer. I highly recommend him-- Adam is the best!
    Business Response:

    Thanks guys and keep up the good work!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.