Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Discount Tire Pros

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
258 reviews
|Tires|Alameda, CA 94501

1835 Oak St A, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 521-7874

https://bigdiscounttirepros.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1136 Old Bayshore Hwy

(408) 295-1742
5.0
(9) · Oil Change Stations

1025 California Dr

(650) 343-4235
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(1) · Tires

945 American St

(650) 594-0410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
5.0
(3) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
258 reviews
5183
  
433
  
311
  
28
  
114
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 220 Reviews4.4Google
  • 38 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Cassaro on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2020, 02:42 AM
They take such good care of me and I watch their interactions with other customers while I wait, always acrs
Hombre Rojo on Facebook

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 03:58 AM
I take responsibility for what happened as I should’ve just gone to Costco which was my original plan!! Too long to explain but bottom line, it would be so Wonderful to not feel like Salespeople are just out to get a $ale & make $$ off customers! Whatever happened to integrity?
Business Response:

Hombre, we are very sorry to hear you had anything less than a wonderful experience with us, customer service is a top priority here and we are saddened to hear you did not leave feeling that way. We would like an opportunity to hear more details on your situation. Please reach out to us at (510) 521-7874.

Joe Fink on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2020, 01:25 AM
Excellent service good people.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Bob Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 05:45 AM
Woke up to a flat tire. Filled it and headed to Big Discount Tire Pros. They told me a little over an hour wait. Then after checking they said maybe under an hour. 39 minutes later I was all done! Thanks Gary and everyone at Big Discount Tire Pros!
Vicki Morton Pitcher on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 03:20 AM
They were great! Very professional, kind, and patient. They worked all day, literally, on our busted break line! I would highly recommended them!
Tina A-Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 16:58 PM
Best place on the Island🌴 Customer service is outstanding! So is the owner Gary and all his crew.
Dennis Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 06:30 AM
After coming back from a business trip I was able to reach out to Big Tire Discount Pro in person and inform them of my concerns with the recent service that was performed. While I was there I ran into Gary who expressed genuine concern for my situation, said he would meet and discuss with his staff so minor errors like mine will not re occur again. The lubrication points were addressed properly and I am a happy camper! Thank you Big Tire Discount Pro’s
Guido Bertoli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 07:21 AM
This place is #BetterThanStarbucks!
Aaronette Leboothang King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 15:53 PM
Always helpful and upfront. Mike, Gary and Jose have been awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.