Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big City Plumbing, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
201 reviews
|Plumbing|San Antonio, TX 78217

4274 Gatecrest, San Antonio, TX 78217

(210) 499-1010

https://bigcityplumbingsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

110 Millridge Rd

(210) 659-2110

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

616 Gabriel

(210) 689-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

5042 Hawk Eye Dr

(830) 980-9798

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

1331 Basse Rd

(210) 734-7444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

122 Hunter Rdg

(512) 665-7000
About

Introducing Big City Plumbing, LLC, San Antonio, TX's premier plumbing contractor. As a family owned and operated company, we strive for an unparalleled level of customer satisfaction.We offer a variety of commercial and residential plumbing services that includes disposals, toilets, water heaters, sinks and faucets installation and repairs. We also offer leak detection, property management services, sewer pipe repairs and replacements, excavation services, we perform gas line inspections as well as gas leak repairs, sewer and drain cleaning, video camera inspections, sewer testing, tunneling, and more! For your convenience we also have emergency services available outside of our listed hour

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
201 reviews
5191
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan D on BBB

7 months ago

12/24/2020, 00:17 AM
Joey and Luis are the absolute BEST plumbing technicians. They are prompt, professional, and very polite! Very knowledgeable. I had a variety of issues, and they evaluated each one and informed me of what exactly they were going to do to resolve each issue. Very satisfied with their work. Would highly recommend them and Big City Plumbing to take care of any and all plumbing issues.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business!

Mel E on BBB

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 00:25 AM
Great Company always a pleasure dealing with them. They really care about their customers.
Karyl H on BBB

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 03:47 AM
I would like to take a moment to commend Big City Plumbing in San Antonio for the fantastic job they performed in repairing a water leak at my home. Joey and Luis arrived at my house promptly and quickly evaluated the obvious water leak outside of my front porch. They gave us a fair estimate and then began to work their magic. Luis had to dig quite deeply to find the broken pipe. He did a fabulous job of keeping all of the soil he removed on a tarp to keep the work area very neat. Joey and Luis repaired the pipe within a very short period of time. After they were finished, they cleaned up everything so well that you barely even knew they had been here. Big City Plumbing's motto is Honesty, Quality and Value and that is exactly what you get when you call them. They don't try to sell you something you don't need and they charge a very fair price for their quality work. I would highly recommend Big City Plumbing for ALL of your plumbing needs. They will be my next referral to anyone who needs a plumber.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
David J on BBB

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 04:27 AM
Charlie (plumber) and Camden (plumber's helper) did a wonderful job of restoring my water softener back to operation. After the water softener was fixed, it was discovered SAWS was putting out too much pressure (close to 100psi) coming into the house, so they installed a pressure regulator on my side of the water meter down at the street; it's now down to 75 psi. I expected the water to be off for several hours for the pressure regulator, but Charlie and Camden had me back in business in a little over an hour. I'm amazed as to how much quieter my water based appliances (ice maker, dishwasher, washing machine, etc) are now running. Many THANKS to Big City Plumbing for their quick responsiveness and professionalism!!! I highly recommend their services whenever needed.
ROSIE G. on BBB

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 12:49 PM
Big City Plumbing fixed our leak by the water meter and installed the regulator and expansion tank. They did not hesitate to fix other problems while they were here. Joey and Luis were very professional and took pride in their work which resulted in quality installations. We will not hesitate to call them again and will refer them to anyone who asks us. Thank you so much Big City Plumbing!
Rebecca C on BBB

a year ago

08/25/2020, 12:52 PM
Since I don't reside in San Antonio, it is imperative to have an honest and trustworthy company providing overall good quality plumbing services. I use Big City Plumbing on a regular for multiple properties. I appreciate Travis (Owner) and his technicians for continuously providing excellent services at all levels: quality of work, professionalism, work ethic, communication, pricing; and never disappointing. While all of the technicians are awesome, Homer and Peter are my favorites. I highly recommend Big City Plumbing for all plumbing needs.
Jay N on BBB

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:36 AM
Big City came out the next day I called, and were on time and professional. No pressure to up sale me on anything. The crew was courteous and acted in a professional manner. I would use them again as well as recommend them.
Susan D on BBB

a year ago

06/23/2020, 15:18 PM
This is the ONLY company you should choose for any plumbing need you have. They are the absolute best. They quickly assess and solve your issues - without trying to pressure you into something you don't need. They are very professional, prompt, and super realistic in their pricing. Don't call anyone else!!
Johnna S on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2020, 10:49 AM
Big City Plumbing was able to come out the same day we called, to clear out a clogged drain. The men were polite, friendly, professional and very efficient in their work, and I felt the charge was fair and reasonable. I would recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.