Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Boy Restaurants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
683 reviews
|American|Essexville, MI 48732

3111 Center Ave, Essexville, MI 48732

(989) 892-9311

https://www.bigboy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · American

2055 Linden Rd

(810) 715-5720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Diners

12099 N Saginaw Rd

(810) 686-7576
4.8
(1529) · Restaurants

13105 Gratiot Rd

(989) 233-2895

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(198) · American

8400 S Genuine Rd

(989) 828-6315

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(430) · American

4761 Sage Lake Rd

(989) 873-6055

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(324) · Restaurants

777 W Cedar Ave

(989) 246-8000
About

Established in 1936, Big Boy Restaurants International LLC is a chain of quick service fast food restaurants. Located in Essexville, Mich., it offers a wide range of food items in categories such as breakfast, appetizers, salad/soups, burgers and more. Some of its items include the Original Double Deck Cheese Burger, grilled garlic rolls, fried shrimps/chicken and hash brown potatoes, among others. Additionally, it provides a range of sandwiches, a dinner menu and desserts. Big Boy Restaurants International LLC owns the Big Boy and Bob's Big Boy brands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
683 reviews
5304
  
4201
  
393
  
237
  
142
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 07:44 AM
Congratulations Missy Haney! You are the winner of a Free Seafood Buffet! Stop into your Essexville Big Boy any Friday night to redeem your prize! Seafood Buffet starts tonight!
Big Boy of Essexville on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:50 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 12:40 PM
Lent is just around the corner! Do you know what that means? Big Boys All-You-Can-Eat Seafood Buffet will return the begining of March! Clams, shrimp, smelt, haddock, cod, perch, and so much more to enjoy! Dive in for your chance to win a free Seafood Buffet from your Essexville Big Boy! Just like and share this post for your chance! One winner will be chosen the begining of March.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:25 AM
Lent is just around the corner! Do you know what that means? Big Boy's All-You-Can-Eat Friday night Seafood Buffet will return the beginning of March! Clams, shrimp, smelt, haddock, cod, perch, and so much more to enjoy! Dive in for your chance to win a free Seafood Buffet from your Essexville Big Boy! Just like and share this post for your chance! One winner will be chosen the begining of March.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:41 AM
Congratulations Jill Wolf, you are the winner of a famous Slim Jim and fries from your Essexville Big Boy! Stop in anytime to redeem!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 06:19 AM
We will be closing at 3 pm, due to the winter storm. We encourage you, and our employees, to stay home, stay warm and safe. We hope to see you tomorrow!
Neal S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:28 AM
Very nice. Would go there for dinner or lunch or breakfast really very good service and the food wasn't bad at all...
Nichole W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 11:16 AM
Had dinner here and would not recommend this place to anyone. The service was very slow, and i felt as if we were neglected or forgotten about. Then i found a dead bug in the parmesan cheese. When i brought it to the waitresses attention she did nothing about it. Then i told the manager and he said sorry and sorta shrugged it off. Very unhappy with the service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.