Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Blue Autos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
643 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lexington, KY 40505

537 E New Circle Rd, Lexington, KY 40505

(859) 293-0012

https://www.bigblueautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2002) · Automotive

4080 Lexington Rd

(859) 903-0322
4.7
(132) · Used Car Dealers

725 N Maple Ave

(859) 236-3217
4.6
(168) · Used Car Dealers

568 E New Circle Rd

(859) 255-1900
4.3
(388) · Automotive

2689 Nicholasville Rd

(859) 276-3546
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
643 reviews
5372
  
416
  
315
  
28
  
160
  
172 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cleonne M. review for Big Blue Autos
Cleonne M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/31/2022, 13:30 PM
Cleonne Mayberry Jason came through for me..... I truly appreciate everything!
Jesse S. review for Big Blue Autos
Jesse S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/30/2021, 14:28 PM
Awesome place to find a great affordable car without all those hidden fees!! Jim Hall hooked me up!!
Jesse S. review for Big Blue Autos
Jesse S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/30/2021, 14:26 PM
Great guys to work with! Highly recommend to ask for Jim Hall
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Quisha J. review for Big Blue Autos
Quisha J. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/21/2021, 14:00 PM
Still having problems after 3 months of not driving my  car i paid cash with my hard earning money.If I could give them  a -00000 I would  worst car lots every .they don't want to work anything out even when i paid cash.told me everything was good on the car after getting inspection from Nissan and giving them a list of what need to be done And still nothing there're all hustler. my car light came on as soon as I pull of the lots call them and told them engine light on and there is lots of noise from the rear of the truck told me it was nothing they fix everything but that was a lie i had to spend more money and went to  2 more dealership to see what was the noise coming from the  rear. they sold me a lemon that could have kill me the car is unsafe to drive. that what both dealship told me with paperwork to prove it told me I must hit something hard and that both dealship was just trying play me no you guys play me .how is it possible for the frame to be broke if I can't drive my car. I drove my car 5 times out of 3 months how is that possible please tell me and the owner don't come to the phone or call u he let his employees running you off this is not right they don't want to work nothing out are give u your money back just credit so they can sell you another lemons that still have problems . Plus I drove from Louisville, ky to Lexington and reminded you before they had gave me the call the nissan in Lexington told us it was issue with the car and need to be fix morgan Smith agree to fix what need to fix but that was a lie the whole rear end is almost to the ground it nothing  really keeping it together. I call talked to them and they   told me they cars go get inspection 3times how please explain this play is a joke.Still having problems after 3 months of not driving my car i paid cash with my hard earning money.If I could give them a -00000 I would worst car lots every .they don't want to work anything out even when i paid cash.told me everything was good on the car after getting inspection from Nissan and giving them a list of what need to be done And still nothing there're all hustler. my car light came on as soon as I pull of the lots call them and told them engine light on and there is lots of noise from the rear of the truck told me it was nothing they fix everything but that was a lie i had to spend more money and went to 2 more dealership to see what was the noise coming from the rear. they sold me a lemon that could have kill me the car is unsafe to drive. that what both dealship told me with paperwork to prove it told me I must hit something hard and that both dealship was just trying play me no you guys play me .how is it possible for the frame to be broke if I can't drive my car. I drove my car 5 times out of 3 months how is that possible please tell me and the owner don't come to the phone or call u he let his employees running you off this is not right they don't want to work nothing out are give u your money back just credit so they can sell you another lemons that still have problems . Plus I drove from Louisville, ky to Lexington and reminded you before they had gave me the call the nissan in Lexington told us it was issue with the car and need to be fix morgan Smith agree to fix what need to fix but that was a lie the whole rear end is almost to the ground it nothing really keeping it together. I call talked to them and they told me they cars go get inspection 3times how please explain this play is a joke. took them to  court and was bullshit said I brought it as is it was on me but where is the justice for rep off hard honesty work. Please don't don't spent a penny at this place lost so much money from business it crazy. P.s most part under my car was spray painted. And was tap with to pass inspection. Please don't buy from this places walk away. No peace no justice. 🤬🤬🤬🗣🗣
Respond to negative reviews
Kellie Hutchinson review for Big Blue Autos
Kellie Hutchinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 05:05 AM
I worked with Clay and it was a great experience from start to finish! They walked me through everything and let me take my time on looking with no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend!
Justin Hadlock review for Big Blue Autos
Justin Hadlock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 01:33 AM
What an experience!!! Just officially bought my first car off a dealership. Normally I avoided doing business with any kind of car lot and bought privately. But man did Jim Hall make this experience pain free and a breeze! I was greeted politely and promptly in the parking lot, they followed all the Covid safety procedures which is huge in this currently unprecedented time we live in. But to boot they already had all the paperwork prepared for me and an amazing clean low mileage 2014 Ford Explorer waiting for me. This process was as painless as it could be, no long waits, no having to walk around the lot looking at cars. Jim just honestly helped us find a vehicle that was within our budget and fit our needs best! What a breeze I 100 percent recommend Big Blue Auto, go see my man Jim Hall.
Phoenix O'Faery review for Big Blue Autos
Phoenix O'Faery on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:19 AM
Clay was super helpful, made sure the vehicle was clean and in working order. It was the most streamlined and fastest car purchase I've made to date.
Blake Shepherd review for Big Blue Autos
Blake Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 19:29 PM
Jim Hall was awesome help and got me in the car I wanted with affordable payments! Very nice dealership and very professional!
Mary Stratton review for Big Blue Autos
Mary Stratton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 07:46 AM
great place. walked in with 1200 cash and clay put us in a car 2 hours later. no hassle. no problems. recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.