Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Blue Autos

Own this business?
4.3
508 reviews
|Automotive|Lexington, KY 40505

537 E New Circle Rd, Lexington, KY 40505

(859) 293-0012

https://www.bigblueautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(70) · Used Car Dealers

725 N Maple Ave

(859) 236-3217
4.6
(167) · Used Car Dealers

568 E New Circle Rd

(859) 255-1900
4.4
(451) · Car Dealers

2689 Nicholasville Rd

(859) 276-3546
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
508 reviews
5273
  
410
  
311
  
27
  
148
  
159 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 251 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica King on Facebook

25 days ago

06/17/2020, 04:58 AM
got a car from clay he was a awesome guy great people person would tell anyone to go up here
Tara Brierley on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 10:55 AM
thanks to David I drove off today with a 09 traverse. fast an easy thank you
Heather Bonds on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 10:15 AM
Thanks Jim Hall on our new purchase today! If you need a car see Jim Hall @ Big Blue Autos!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jeffrey Moore on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 08:04 AM
I recommend big blue auto to everyone that went to Kia or Toyota or anywhere that got denied from the banks because jim here at big blue auto will get u driving if u have job and down payment and they even help with that.its great here you'll get u a great car and easy to pay off fast
Richard Duclas on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 02:28 AM
Bought a nice 2015 Nissan Altima White from Clay. Major gratitude for the services they provide.
Business Response:

Thank you for you business!

Tabby Ann on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 05:59 AM
Jim helped me out so much purchasing my first car in many years!!! He explained everything and worked me to fit my budget
Tony King on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 02:30 AM
clay out at Big Blue Really took care of me today
Em Ramos on Facebook

a month ago

05/29/2020, 08:09 AM
Our salesman Jason Toncray worked with us to get the best deal. Thanks we love our Ford Fusion
Caleb Hickey on Facebook

a month ago

05/29/2020, 06:47 AM
Jason toncray was great,worked with us till the end. I recommend going to Big blue auto to anyone. Best experience we have had in a long time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.