Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Blue Autos

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
545 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lexington, KY 40505

537 E New Circle Rd, Lexington, KY 40505

(859) 293-0012

https://www.bigblueautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(418) · Car Dealers

2689 Nicholasville Rd

(859) 276-3546
4.8
(80) · Used Car Dealers

725 N Maple Ave

(859) 236-3217
4.6
(168) · Used Car Dealers

568 E New Circle Rd

(859) 255-1900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
545 reviews
5293
  
412
  
312
  
27
  
149
  
172 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.3Google
  • 270 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie Hutchinson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2020, 05:05 AM
I worked with Clay and it was a great experience from start to finish! They walked me through everything and let me take my time on looking with no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend!
Justin Hadlock on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2020, 01:33 AM
What an experience!!! Just officially bought my first car off a dealership. Normally I avoided doing business with any kind of car lot and bought privately. But man did Jim Hall make this experience pain free and a breeze! I was greeted politely and promptly in the parking lot, they followed all the Covid safety procedures which is huge in this currently unprecedented time we live in. But to boot they already had all the paperwork prepared for me and an amazing clean low mileage 2014 Ford Explorer waiting for me. This process was as painless as it could be, no long waits, no having to walk around the lot looking at cars. Jim just honestly helped us find a vehicle that was within our budget and fit our needs best! What a breeze I 100 percent recommend Big Blue Auto, go see my man Jim Hall.
Phoenix O'Faery on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2020, 01:19 AM
Clay was super helpful, made sure the vehicle was clean and in working order. It was the most streamlined and fastest car purchase I've made to date.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Blake Shepherd on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2020, 19:29 PM
Jim Hall was awesome help and got me in the car I wanted with affordable payments! Very nice dealership and very professional!
Mary Stratton on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2020, 07:46 AM
great place. walked in with 1200 cash and clay put us in a car 2 hours later. no hassle. no problems. recommend!
Jeremy Sarah Click on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2020, 06:52 AM
If you need a new car be sure to talk to jimmy hall.Great service and will find a vehicle for your needs and budget!Highly recommend.
Dean Atkins on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2020, 21:18 PM
Jim and David both are awesome people! and a great place to buy a vehicle!
Amanda Marie Isaac on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2020, 18:18 PM
Had a wonderful experience and was fortunate to have Clay really help us out! So happy with my purchase.😊
John McGlone on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2020, 14:56 PM
Big Jim hall at big blue autos will hook you up if you tired of walking drive down big blue auto ask for big Jim get real deal
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.