Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Apple Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|New York, NY 10170 United States

420 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10170 United States

(212) 697-0272

https://bigapplewindowcleaning.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

168 N 16th St

(862) 252-7549
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

223 Churchill Ave

(732) 514-1500
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
5.0
(80) · Home Services

6 Peaceful Ln

(203) 984-3931
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3406 Winder Dr

(908) 429-9532
5.0
(11) · Home Services

15 Avenue J

(646) 510-6616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nola Leone review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Nola Leone on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 20:43 PM
Big Apple's guys arrived on time; did a great job!
Willa Blank review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Willa Blank on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 05:03 AM
I use Big Apple Window Cleaning services for my business and would highly recommend them. They are punctual, professional and great at what they do!
Carole Hochman review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Carole Hochman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 13:34 PM
Great window cleaning service. Very professional and neat. I recommend them highly.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cindy Stein review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Cindy Stein on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 09:41 AM
I highly recommend Big Apple Window Cleaning. Bohdan and Vitalii were terrific! You wont be disappointed,
Michael Kovnat review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Michael Kovnat on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 10:08 AM
Big Apple provided excellent and affordable service. They were polite and efficient over the phone. The guys who came were on time and did fast high-quality work.
Norman Barbara Kaufman review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Norman Barbara Kaufman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 09:12 AM
Happy with job neat quick and perfect. Very satisfied. Will use again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Kanako Tagawa review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Kanako Tagawa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 09:38 AM
They’re great!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Simone Lillian review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Simone Lillian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2018, 10:37 AM
Very fast - windows look great!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Pauletta Brooks review for Big Apple Window Cleaning
Pauletta Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:26 AM
I'm always impressed with the good service I get from this company. They are punctual, clean, respectful of my home and property and ALWAYS leave my sooty New York windows sparkly and clean! Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.