Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bhat Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
170 reviews
|Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

590 Eagles Landing Pkwy, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(678) 289-2122

http://bhatdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(497) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
About

Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Dentures Nitrous Oxide Oral Surgery Pediatric Dentistry Root Canals Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
170 reviews
5155
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kishma Johnson review for Bhat Dental Associates
Kishma Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 04:14 AM
Dr. Bhat is cool, funny and makes you feel comfortable when getting work done. Staff is friendly.
VELIVENNU1234 review for Bhat Dental Associates
VELIVENNU1234 on Birdeye

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 14:24 PM
We have been to several Dentists in the past but Our experience with Bhat Dental Associates has been the best . Drs. Megha & Narayana Bhatt are great professionals with excellent bed side manners and care. All the staff including the Hygienists and front desk people are very courteous and prompt. I would highly recommend this practise to get best Dental care
Jamie Fancy Huh Cox review for Bhat Dental Associates
Jamie Fancy Huh Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:20 AM
I’ve had to get some work done in this last year and I’m thankful they communicated with me what was needed and created a plan for it to get completed. They are extremely respectful of your time and their service is exquisite 😉 I’m all smiles 😄😄😄!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kenneth Miller review for Bhat Dental Associates
Kenneth Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 12:32 PM
I’ve been a patient here for the last 3 years great service, great doctors 🥼 and nice environment. I’m like others who don’t like the dentist 🦷 but they made me feel comfortable I recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist
Deidre O. review for Bhat Dental Associates
Deidre O. on Birdeye

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 07:31 AM
I went in for a tooth removal. It was the best experience. The front desk dental staff is awesome as well as Dr. Bhat. He made the procedure process fun. It was over quickly and pain free. I didn't realize it was over until he said it was. I had to laugh! This is my new dental home!
Mara Fletcher-Schlobohm review for Bhat Dental Associates
Mara Fletcher-Schlobohm on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:14 AM
Excellent dentists! I highly recommend them!
Kels G Appling review for Bhat Dental Associates
Kels G Appling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:58 AM
This is the best dentist you can ever go to. I’ve been going there my while life. Great People and Great Environment
Adina R Riley review for Bhat Dental Associates
Adina R Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 03:56 AM
Very professional and fast was in and out in no time.
Camille Iles review for Bhat Dental Associates
Camille Iles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 14:34 PM
I won’t be coming back to Byatt dental after probably 4yrs. This is the second time they’ve made me an appointment on a day they they’re closed. It took almost 3 months to get this appointment. I’m so over it. The last time I was here I waited almost an hour and ended up leaving before my cleaning now this. It was good while it lasted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.