Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BGR Burgers Grilled Right

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1023 reviews
|Fast Food|Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States

1202 Wilmington Ave Ste 120, Ste 120, Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States

(801) 487-6301

https://bgrtheburgerjoint.com/locations-menus/saltlake-ut/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.5
(1377) · Restaurants

30 East Broadway

(801) 355-0667
About

BGR The Burger Joint is a highly acclaimed restaurant that is a leader in the gourmet 'best burger' market. BGR has a diverse menu featuring cooked-to-order and grilled to temperature burgers over an open flame. BGR's Menu includes award winning burgers, chicken, turkey, seafood and more - including a robust customization feature empowering you to build-your-own unique creation. Our 'Grill Master' can prepare for you your choice of over 15 "Masterpieces" (beef) or "Signature Specialties" (non-beef). We also offer healthier options including our made-from-scratch Veggie burger, grilled asparagus and salads. Our sides include french fries, sweet potato fries, onion rings and more. BGR's famous

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,023 reviews
5587
  
4205
  
372
  
235
  
174
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vanessa Rose Flaminio review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
Vanessa Rose Flaminio on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2021, 01:47 AM
so yummy and fast no wait and clean tables
Cori Coleman review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
Cori Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2021, 06:05 AM
It was very busy when we went in on a Sunday evening, only two cooks in the grill, very slow service and then I was actually pretty badly glutened(I have celiac disease), even though I let them know and the cashier said they make sure to change their gloves. I don’t think I’ll be going back.
Business Response:

Hello, Thank you for the feedback. I remember that order very much. As you pointed out, we were super busy that evening. Although we are properly staffed, our burgers are all made to order and to varying temperatures that our customers preferred. We take pride in making sure the temperature of the burgers are correct and that takes times, especially when people order a welldone burger. Our burgers are more than 1/3 pound and its thick patty, and cooking a burger to a welldone takes 15-20 minutes by itself. I remember my cashier mentioned to you that we change our gloves when dealing with gluten free request, and when they were preparing your burger, I double checked with my staff that they changed their gloves. That being said, in any restaurant that has gluten ingredients, its impossible to guarantee 0% cross contamination between gluten and non gluten. I apologize that we couldn't serve you the outstanding service that night.

Jaylyn Baxter review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
Jaylyn Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 11:33 AM
The burgers were so delicious!! I love how they had a good variety of burgers and had great customer service! A hidden gem!
Business Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your BGR experience!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Benny CaLderon review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
Benny CaLderon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 10:30 AM
Muy Ricas y saludables en Vegetales
April Guse Fichthorn review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
April Guse Fichthorn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 01:23 AM
Just ate at BGR for the first time. We'll definitely be back. Cooked to perfection, with great service.
Business Response:

We are so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for your review!

Carla Davis Evensen review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
Carla Davis Evensen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Unique fresh food in Sugarhouse!
Business Response:

Thank you, Carla!

Ahmed Rajab review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
Ahmed Rajab on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 12:10 PM
The patty tastes delicious, incredible sauces as well and they’ll cook the patty to your liking. Fries are fresh and delicious. Friendly staff and was told by cashier about a buy 1 get 1 for free promo which saved me a lot. My destination for delicious burgers.
Joanna J Smith review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
Joanna J Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 04:41 AM
Best burgers in SLC, excellent team and fun catering option. This team is always professional and providing the best food.
736edb review for BGR Burgers Grilled Right
736edb on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 09:14 AM
Good flavors We dropped by and both got the Carolina burgers that were the monthly special. Very good flavor and at 6 ounces were a good sized burger. Tater tot’s were excellent. Definitely not inexpensive but we were glad we came by.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.