Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bey Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78731 United States

3301 Northland Drive, Suite 217, Austin, TX 78731 United States

(512) 536-0801

https://www.beyacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Specialties At Bey Acupuncture, we focus on preserving life and encouraging spiritual development with acupuncture, herbal medicine, and therapeutic exercises! We specialize in helping our clients with reproductive health, internal diseases, and even healing soul trauma. Thousands of clients have found balance and well-being with Bey Acupuncture thanks to both our services and our herbal medicines. We provide highly customized treatment plans that combine oriental and ethno medicines to treat the true you. Bey Acupuncture offers two incredible herbal remedies - The Great Liberator to support your sexual and reproductive system as well as eliminate stored toxins and The Great Equalizer which

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Candace Fetzer Avila review for Bey Acupuncture
Candace Fetzer Avila on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 03:05 AM
Working with Simel Bey is a transformative experience. He is more than an accupuncturist. He is a spiritual teacher, coach and guide. His knowledge and training extend beyond accupuncture. If you want or need healing at a deep level, I highly recommend working with him. It is life changing.
Sade Jones review for Bey Acupuncture
Sade Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:51 AM
Simel came to me at a crucial crux in my life. The guidance and healing I received is truly divine. The effects of the accupunture was felt immediately and the guidance was practical and super fine-tuned. At a time in my life where I felt I would not make it through, he saw the gilnt of hope in my eyes. Bey Accupuncture is accessible, genine, and top-notch quality. You will not find anything of its caliber in the area! If you are seeking helaing, growth or connection....I URGE you to visit with Bey Acupuncture. It will change your life.
Meredith Badali review for Bey Acupuncture
Meredith Badali on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:30 AM
Simel is one-of-a-kind. I started to see Simel because I wanted to invest more time in my spiritual and physical health. When you visit Simel, you are able to approach your health concerns in a realistic manner and are not left feeling overwhelmed about the long road to recovery. He is great about helping you celebrate your "little wins" and over time, that leads to remarkable results. I have benefited greatly from his service and plan to continue seeing him.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ali Holder review for Bey Acupuncture
Ali Holder on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 02:50 AM
Semil was thoughtful and kind in his approach to incorporating the best method and medicine that worked for me. He opened my eyes to how everything is connected and that we must address the whole and not parts. I have felt an energetic shift in the few weeks I have worked with him.
Jean-Pierre Verdijo review for Bey Acupuncture
Jean-Pierre Verdijo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:25 AM
Aimee West review for Bey Acupuncture
Aimee West on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 07:15 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Simel at Bey Acupuncture for almost 7 years. He is an incredible healer and friend to have when dealing with my health challenges in the past. He always hits it from a physical, mental, and spiritual place, which is very important in my healing process. I have had nothing but amazing results when seeing him, both during and after sessions with Simel, and really look forward to continue working with him throughout my life! Thank you Simel for helping me heal and for being part of my healing tribe!
Jenny Allen review for Bey Acupuncture
Jenny Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:59 AM
So much love for Simel and Bey Acupuncture! He has a transformative practice with heart and a side of humor! I would come to Simel with any health concern (mind/body/spirit)--he gives personalized service, with consideration for the patient's needs, in an atmosphere of comfort and warmth. Thank you for everything!
Denice Carpenter review for Bey Acupuncture
Denice Carpenter on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 10:12 AM
We has a wonderful time at the Children in nature workshop!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.