Logo White
Watch Demo

Bewitched Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
196 reviews
|Beauty|Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

18585 Coastal Hwy # 19, Unit 19, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

(302) 703-2289

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom tattoos and body piercings. Walk ins welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
196 reviews
5179
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lily Evans on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 15:46 PM
Got a botched cartilage piercing done at another shop, messaged them on Facebook, got an appointment same day, and they fixed it no problem in 5 minutes! Great staff, knowledgeable, and VERY clean! Will be back for anymore piercings!!
Kristen Elizabeth on Facebook

10 months ago

02/16/2019, 18:28 PM
John is great! Patient, funny, and an expert in his field! 👍
Jared D. Driggers on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 05:50 AM
Got my first tattoo from John tonight. Very reasonably priced, clean environment, super nice staff and beautiful detailed work. Couldn’t be more satisfied than I am with the work that was done. Thanks again John, the wife loves it too.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 01:08 AM
very clean , very professional. will be making another visit soon as possible. toriee Baker is the best cant wait to see ya again
Kisha Minor on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 07:56 AM
Quick & easy daith piercing. John & the staff’s main concern is client safety.
Jazzmyn Miller on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 08:01 AM
I’ve had multiple tattoos done by the owner John and he’s great and also pretty great prices too
Erin Nash Pennington on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 12:56 PM
Clean, very personal. Had daughters nose pierced and he was super kind to her
Ellen Lovejoy on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 22:23 PM
I love the professionalism in the shop. The shop was super clean. I went in on Thursday night to have my ears pierced again. He was super sweet considering I am disabled & he treated me with such respect.
Yessica Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 06:59 AM
Love it 😍 thank you so much!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.