Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beverly's Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

8358 Main St, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(770) 517-0086

http://www.bevdayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Beverly’s Day Spa offers an opportunity for you to step back

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
11 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Nix review for Beverly's Day Spa
Brad Nix on Foursquare

13 years ago

03/10/2010, 05:17 AM
A good massage on a rainy day is hard to beat.
Reviewtime review for Beverly's Day Spa
Reviewtime on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/20/2009, 07:03 AM
April Is Great – I go to April every six to eight weeks for my Color and cut. Let me tell you! She is very good and is very concerned for her clients interest. Not only did she spend time with me each and every time. She also makes sure I am well informed of what she is doing and also makes sure that all my questions are answered along the way. I love the girls at the front Desk. They are very helpful and nice as well. The entire salon is just sooo relaxing and is like you are stepping back in time and it is a retreat from the craziness of today. I wish I could afford to have these girls do my hair everyday and pamper me :P one can only hope! I would highly recommend April as a stylist and a colorist to ANYONE and the Spa as well.
HappyClient312 review for Beverly's Day Spa
HappyClient312 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/07/2009, 10:56 AM
Great Salon! April is my stylist! She is the Best! – I went into Beverlys Day Spa Looking for a Stylist who can take the time to understand my needs and concerns for my hair and also I needed a fix ( I colored my hair myself and it did not turn out so good!) Anyhow, I calledc Beverlys and they put me in with April. From the Minute I sat down in her chair I was instantly at ease. She really took the time to find out what I was going for and also brought out color choices for me to show her what I was trying to get. Then we discusses which colors woud compliment my skin tone the best as well as getting the desired results. I have never had a Stylist who spent the time and energy on me allone and seemed to really car3e about what I thought. I would HIGHLY Reccomend Her to everyone!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Michelle B. review for Beverly's Day Spa
Michelle B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/28/2009, 12:41 PM
Beverly's Day Spa is World Class! FIVE STARS! My mom went to Beverly's and had an INCREDIBLE massage and everyone was friendly. Beverly gave me a discount for walking the Breast Cancer 3-day too! It's a small establishment in beautiful historic Woodstock, GA with southern charm and great massages! I highly recommend Beverly's Day Spa for relaxation.
fashionista321 review for Beverly's Day Spa
fashionista321 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 03:52 AM
Great Salon and Spa! Excellent Stylists April is Awesome! – I recently moved to the Area and recieved a welcome letter from Beverlys Day Spa with a complimentary hair cut and style. Not only did LOVE my hair that April did when I left, I also saw Sandra to have some waxing services. Both Women were very knowledgeable, they both made sure to listen to my concerns and made sure I was at ease through out my visit. April was very helpful with finding a cut that would compliment my face shape as well as offered a few suggestions that I might consider in the future, We also discussed a possible color change and my options. I have never been this excited about my hair or my stylist. April's personality is refreshing and exciteing all at the same time. She truly cares about her clients and it shows in her work, I can not wait to see her again and get my new COLOR! Sandra was very helpful and listened to how I wanted my eyebrows shapped. I Finally have found some one who will not just do the cookie cutter eyebrow but will take the time to determine which shape best suits my face shape. I did find out that she does facials as well and I can not wait to schedule one with her. I would HIGHLY Reccomend Both April and Sandra! I have found my new Salon!
Amanda E. review for Beverly's Day Spa
Amanda E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/02/2009, 05:02 AM
Beverly's Day Spa...A Star Treatment~ This was my first visit to Beverly's.The lady's name who cut my hair was Fran. She did a fantastic job. I think, no...I know this was the best hair cut I've ever had. I had several compliments on the same day, and one person even said it looked like a celebrity hair cut. Yes..,it is that good! I have found my permanent salon! If you want a relaxing, people who actually care about what you want environment, then this is the place to be.
Angela R. review for Beverly's Day Spa
Angela R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/17/2008, 12:06 PM
Beverly's Day Spa From the convenient location to the renovated home, this is the place to go for pampering and relaxation. Once you step over the threshold, you are immediately at ease. Beverly's offers everything you need to unwind.
Melissa H. review for Beverly's Day Spa
Melissa H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/09/2008, 08:28 AM
Pamper the one you love! One of my co-workers introduced me to Beverly's Day Spa with a gift card for a massage. I was thoroughly impressed! The location is very convenient, the staff is very professional, the spa is decorated beautifully, and the massage was blissful. I love Beverly's because the spa feels like a home--not a a sterile environment. The prices are comparable to other spas I've experienced, and it's a great place to pamper yourself or pamper a loved one.
M H. review for Beverly's Day Spa
M H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/04/2008, 14:57 PM
Relax, unwind and be kind to yourself... I have been going to Beverly's for several years now-- Fran cuts my hair and always does a wonderful job!! I have had several facials and even a massage at Beverly's and every time I am so very comfortable and the service cannot be beat. If you're looking to not just pamper yourself but to go beyond the usual salon experience, this is THE PLACE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.