Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Being Blue Bell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Psychologists|Center Square, PA 19422

6198 Butler Pike, Center Square, PA 19422

(215) 300-1375

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Psychologists

506 E Lancaster Ave # 2

(610) 518-1876
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1015 Chestnut Street Suite 312

(215) 627-9088
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

8431 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-9555
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

255 S 17th St #2510

(302) 429-6200
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

822 Montgomery Ave # 206

(610) 667-6160
5.0
(3) · Psychologists

1515 West Chester Pike # C2

(610) 692-2217
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick F. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

07/20/2021, 09:05 AM
Probably best experience I have ever had at a Dentist office, so professional and genuinely care, great explanations of what was needed in language you understand . Unlike many other places not pushy just offer different options to you, very relaxing experience
Sandra C. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

07/09/2021, 06:28 AM
I have had several procedures at this office. Dr. Hatam is a terrific periodontist and the office staff is friendly and accommodating. Going to appointments is like visiting friends.
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/08/2021, 15:13 PM
Staff was warm and friendly. Office immaculate. Dr. Hatam thoroughly explained treatment and answered questions. Excellent experience Highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Don K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/22/2021, 04:27 AM
Everyone there is so friendly and Nicole my hygienist is the best.
Alfred O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/14/2021, 02:16 AM
Dr. Hatam and her entire staff are amazing; they move in the synchronicity of those who know each other well, have respect, and get the job done with great professional pride. No one is more organized and friendly than Nancy, who manages the practice. And no one can hold a candle to Dr. Hatam for her skills.
Elizabeth T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/07/2021, 03:20 AM
Pouya Hatam, DMD is an inspiration, and her office staff reflects that as well. As someone who hates to go to the dentist, I always look forward to seeing Dr. Hatam! First rate care combined with compassion is the perfect formula for a successful periodontist1
RICHARD H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 04:50 AM
I highly recommend Blue Bell periodontics, Dr. Hatam’s professional experience is unsurpassed, the staff is awesome, together they make you feel welcome and confident knowing you are being treated by the best!
Ryan M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 11:20 AM
I went for an initial evaluation and had a great experience. The staff made me feel extremely comfortable. The Dr. took the time to explain what was happening with my teeth and gums and provided recommendations on various procedures. I left feeling very satisfied with the visit and the plan forward.
Linda D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 04:20 AM
A perfect experience while having an intricate procedure done. Everyone was very friendly and caring and made me feel comfortable. Dr Hatam was quite attentive and answered all my questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.