Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Betone of Spartanburg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Audiologist|Spartanburg, SC 29302

301 N Pine St # 1, Suite 1, Spartanburg, SC 29302

(864) 583-2875

https://audiologydoctors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

1015 W Poinsett St

(864) 655-8300
About

Visit Twitter Page | Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susie Hart Berry review for Betone of Spartanburg
Susie Hart Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:36 AM
they are so helpful and caring. I couldn't ask for better service...such a sweet couple.
Cathy Mundy Eichman review for Betone of Spartanburg
Cathy Mundy Eichman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 04:21 AM
I am not new to hearing aids or Beltone products. This my 3rd pair of aids and 2nd pair from Beltone. I am new to Beltone staff in Spartanburg. My Anderson office closed and I needed service on my aids I've had for 5 years with NO problems. I was directed to Beltone in Spartanburg which isn't just down the road for me. When I made the trip I came out SO pleased with Jimmy Porter and his service to the customer. He is so knowledgeable and believes in his products like no one I know. So pleased, I went back to be fitted for the new Beltone AMAZE. They truly are Amazing! Still learning all about the fantastic features they have. But Beltone, Spartanburg office and the AMAZE is worth the time on the road for me!
Ryan Taylor review for Betone of Spartanburg
Ryan Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 04:43 AM
James is very professional and knowledgeable about any questions or concerns you may have, and Amanda is very helpful and easy to talk to. They have a great family and good community around them! If you’re having any issues with hearing I would definitely recommend to get checked at Beltone with James!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kera Maynor Howard review for Betone of Spartanburg
Kera Maynor Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 04:50 AM
James & Amanda were so helpful! They helped me find the perfect hearing aids for my needs. I was told by my ENT that I would need a cochlear implant in my right ear in the next 10 years. Well thanks to James & Amanda, I found some hearing aids that work beautifully & they calmed my anxiety about needing the implant. Thanks to them & Beltone for helping me so that I don’t have to miss out on any of the important conversations in life, from family, to work... I am now fully aware of what is going on. You two are the BEST & I can’t thank you enough for your help.
Sabrina Menard review for Betone of Spartanburg
Sabrina Menard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:17 AM
A wonderful establishment. They have so many quality products available. Amanda is so helpful and caring. I will always use Beltone Hearing for all of my families hearing needs.
Mark Rakowski review for Betone of Spartanburg
Mark Rakowski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:36 AM
Go visit them even if you think your hearing is fine!
James Porter review for Betone of Spartanburg
James Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:47 AM
Amanda Howard Porter review for Betone of Spartanburg
Amanda Howard Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.