Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bethuy Joseph MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
29 reviews
|Pediatricians|Youngstown, OH 44505

3622 Belmont Ave, Ste 13, Youngstown, OH 44505

(330) 759-6888

https://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-joseph-bethuy-3g9v5

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

215 W Bowery St

(330) 543-4930
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

4575 Everhard Rd NW

(330) 494-5600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

215 W Bowery St Suite 4400

(330) 543-8050
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1463 Canton Rd Suite A

(330) 253-4931
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

8819 Commons Blvd #200

(330) 405-9147
4.9
(69) · Doctors

4760 Belpar St NW

(330) 492-9200
About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Pediatrics - Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
29 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa McKinnon review for Bethuy Joseph MD
Melissa McKinnon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:33 AM
I really hope today's experience is an isolated one. We did not even see the Doctor because the staff was too caught up in their morning gossip! I needed to get my son back to school along with other appointments. We left, unsure if I should reschedule it not :/
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa McKinnon review for Bethuy Joseph MD
Melissa McKinnon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:21 AM
I really hope today's experience is an isolated one. We did not even see the Doctor because the staff was too caught up in their morning gossip! I needed to get my son back to school along with other appointments. We left, unsure if I should reschedule it not :/
Nikki Robbins review for Bethuy Joseph MD
Nikki Robbins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 02:50 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Deena Lynn review for Bethuy Joseph MD
Deena Lynn on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 06:19 AM
Dr. Bethuy is a kind, straightforward, yet reassuring doctor, with a wonderful bedside manner. He always makes my children and myself feel comfortable at the times when we are not feeling the greatest. To put it simply, Dr. Bethuy is a wonderful doctor with a wonderful staff! My children actually enjoy their doctor visits now instead of being fearful. We've been with Dr. and his staff for over 3 years now and I'd strongly recommend him to anyone. Actually, I did recommend Dr. Bethuy to my sister and she now takes my niece to him, and she also really likes the office, all of the staff, and Dr. Bethuy!
Jessica Tillery review for Bethuy Joseph MD
Jessica Tillery on Facebook

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 07:20 AM
Jaret Spelich review for Bethuy Joseph MD
Jaret Spelich on Facebook

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:56 AM
Dylan Alders review for Bethuy Joseph MD
Dylan Alders on Facebook

9 years ago

07/20/2013, 10:30 AM
Angela Alders Meranto review for Bethuy Joseph MD
Angela Alders Meranto on Facebook

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 07:39 AM
Dr Bethuy is wonderful and his office staff are great!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.