Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bethel Retirement Community

Claimed
4.8
56 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Modesto, CA 95355 United States

2345 Scenic Dr, Modesto, CA 95355 United States

(209) 577-1901

https://www.bethelretirement.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

Bethel Retirement Community provides independent living, assisted living and memory care housing options in Modesto, California with the highest standards of care and service.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pamela Walker-Hampton review for Bethel Retirement Community
Pamela Walker-Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 00:55 AM
My sister is at Bethel. She is thriving there and happier then she has been in years. She has made many new friends. Best decision we could have made for her.
Georgette Leach review for Bethel Retirement Community
Georgette Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:33 AM
Bethel is the best out there! The care is superior to anyone else! The staff are kind, all of the time. I never worried that my Mom wasn’t getting the best possible care! Thank you ❤️
Laura Sereno review for Bethel Retirement Community
Laura Sereno on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:29 AM
Bethel is like an extended family offering excellent care for their residents. Always doing new things to improve comfort and care of residents
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrea Bailey review for Bethel Retirement Community
Andrea Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 16:16 PM
Andrea Bailey review for Bethel Retirement Community
Andrea Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Judi Downing review for Bethel Retirement Community
Judi Downing on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 10:38 AM
We have been members of the Bethel family since 2008. First my Dad and now Mom. What a wonderful and caring facility. It's been a pleasure knowing all the staff....our 95 year old Mother is very happy and living a fulfilling life at Bethel. Thanks to you all. �����
Judi Downing review for Bethel Retirement Community
Judi Downing on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:28 AM
We have been members of the Bethel family since 2008. First my Dad and now Mom. What a wonderful and caring facility. It's been a pleasure knowing all the staff....our 95 year old Mother is very happy and living a fulfilling life at Bethel. Thanks to you all. �����
Laurette Mathies review for Bethel Retirement Community
Laurette Mathies on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 08:57 AM
Laurette Mathies review for Bethel Retirement Community
Laurette Mathies on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.